DX » Community » Reviews » Stainless Steel Analog Thermometer for Household Oven - Silver + White
Customer’s impression:
excelente custo x beneficio. Stainless Steel quite accurately measures temperature
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymarcospps on 01/25/2017

    Impression:Stainless Steel ,excelente custo x beneficio.,quite accurately measures temperature;

    Bom barato é preciso bem construído e pode ser destacado do pedestal é usado de outras formas

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9376230 on 08/30/2016

    Impression:Stainless Steel ;

    Pros stainless steel Cons don't stand up on uneven surface These thermometers are basic and cheap I use them in my hotbox

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byagazvonko on 11/27/2015

    Impression:excelente custo x beneficio.;

    Odlican proizvod, lepa preglednost. Brza isporuka. Toplo ga preporucujem svima koji imaju rernu bez termometra.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDeill on 10/23/2015

    Impression:Stainless Steel ,quite accurately measures temperature;

    Металл, показывает точно, проверяли пирометром. Максимальная температура 350 С. Пользуюсь больше года. Рекомендую.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykrpandrei on 04/07/2015

    Impression:Stainless Steel ;

    Very useful in the kitchen especially for delicate foods. Measures temperature quite well. Celsius scale is bellow Fahrenheit one making it somehow harder to read. Easy to use and clean.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytanbel on 11/10/2014

    Impression:quite accurately measures temperature;

    Very necessary thing in the kitchen. Easy to use, very comfortable, quite accurately measures temperature. Very happy with purchase.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLSato on 10/08/2014

    Impression:excelente custo x beneficio.;

    excelente custo x beneficio. o mesmo material nas lojas de utilidades domesticas, custa ao menos 20% a mais aqui na região onde eu moro (Brasil / SP). Recomendo a compra.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byletisdorock on 01/21/2014

    It works as advertised. I built a new masonry wood-fired oven and wanted an thermometer to regulate the amount of wood I would need to keep adding until I got the temperature that I wanted. Works great! I got it up to 270ºC! Just got it inside my oven and done. None so far. Works as None so... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybrunorulo on 10/26/2013

    Excelent material (stainless steal) is easy to clean up just in case you need to do it. Big enough to take a look at it trough a window. None till now. Just sometimes I dont know where to put it. it would be usefull to have another way to fix it in the oven. Maybe an extra hook or a different I... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere