DX » Community » Reviews » JJBY HDMI 1.4 Male to VGA Male Display Cable - Black + Blue
Customer’s impression:
Very good perfect bad OK not working
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byratnerefim on 01/22/2016

    Prons: cheap and arrived fast Cons: You have to make sure your pc supports translation of digital signals for the plain signal of the screen screen

    Impression:not so for me;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYahyaObeido on 12/23/2015

    I purchased this to connect my old laptop with my HD Tv LED screen, It was working fine but a little shake disconnects the connection :(

    Impression:working,Bad Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrade098 on 10/05/2015

    Very useful cable....I use to connect desktop computer and monitor or HDTV.......my recommendation to use this cable...

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYcoHome on 09/12/2015

    It is not working.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 2

  • posted byjemay1982 on 09/09/2015

    Muchas gracias estaré revisando el producto y que este en buen funcionamiento

    Impression:perfect,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywonderpearl53 on 07/30/2015

    Pros : Cheap price Cons : totally no signal at all despite i use on both tv & led monitor. 😠 Waste $ and anticipation thinking it can work!😧

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 1

  • posted bywashingtonj on 06/20/2015

    The SKU description mislead you to imagine that this cable will convert a HDMI to VGA. It won't, I've tried several devices.

    Impression:bad,Non-working,Money wasting;

    0 0 1

  • posted byernesto.alarcon on 06/09/2015

    Pros: Ninguno Contras: Puede venir fallado El producto no funciona, ya lo probe en varios equipos y no recibe ni transmite señal alguna. No lo compren

    Impression:bad,Malo,defective;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNiktronics on 04/29/2015

    FYI I fix computes, and most often resell DX.com parts. Over 2-3 year I have spent over $1000 the products. Sometimes the product is just taken out and sat on the shelf for 6 months later someone buys it. ALL 5 cables 100% were DEFECTIVE. DX offer me $5. JJBY HDMI 1.4 Male to VGA Male Display - +... Read more

    Impression:junk, with this product DX ships Defective product;

    0 0 1

  • posted byeddy2382 on 04/14/2015

    the cable is well designed however my cable had a problem which was quickly resolved by the service staff. thank you

    Impression:OK;

    1 0 0

DX Everywhere