DX » Community » Reviews » Rocker Cap w/ Silicone Cap+Conductive Pad for PS3 - Black+Transparent
Customer’s impression:
Perfecto Cheap and good Excellent!!! very good quality ! quality is really good!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11453457 on 11/01/2017

    Impression:Perfecto,very good quality !;

    Muy buen producto, todo encaja a la perfeccion en tu control!!!

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byScorp888 on 07/27/2017

    Impression:Cheap and good;

    cheap and easy replacement caps

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLuannRocha on 06/07/2017

    Impression:Excellent!!!,Cheap and good;

    Arrumei meu controle de ps3 que estava parado a tempos !

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10539637 on 11/04/2016

    Impression:Excellent!!!,Cheap and good,very good quality !;

    Ótima relação custo beneficio. Substituição das peças funcionou perfeitamente.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9798723 on 02/03/2016

    Impression:Excellent!!!,For such a cheap product,quality is really good!;

    When i saw that item for first time,i couldn't believe till they come in my hands,how a good replacement they are..i didn't regret it..do absolutely what they are made for,for a very low price..absolutely recommended!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9547885 on 08/31/2015

    Impression:Cheap and good,very good quality !;

    It take one month to come and it is just great! Easy to put in the controler and feels like a new one!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhammerkp on 08/21/2015

    Impression:Excellent!!!,Cheap and good,very good quality !;

    Ce kit de réparation ou simplement d'entretient est parfaitement compatible avec les manettes sony PS3 d'origine!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalfx91 on 05/30/2015

    Impression:Excellent!!!,Cheap and good;

    pros:nice spare parts, really nice price, really good fit inn controller, a nice buy! cons: nothing! nIce buy for great spare parts

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byletalis07 on 01/23/2015

    Impression:very good quality !;

    very pleased with service, could have arrived a little quicker but it's Ok. (y)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvongunther on 12/14/2014

    Impression:Cheap and good;

    My Ps3 Joystick is genuine and some ruined parts, and I did not want to buy another, then bought these items to repair the Joystick Ps3. All items in this set are quality. I've replace the broken parts by this new and I'm playing again. I'm satisfied and recommend this set.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere