DX » Community » Reviews » Rocker Cap w/ Silicone Cap+Conductive Pad for PS3 - Black+Transparent
Customer’s impression:
Cheap and good Excellent!!! very good quality ! quality is really good! For such a cheap product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10539637 on 11/04/2016

    Impression:Excellent!!!,Cheap and good,very good quality !;

    Ótima relação custo beneficio. Substituição das peças funcionou perfeitamente.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9798723 on 02/03/2016

    Impression:Excellent!!!,For such a cheap product,quality is really good!;

    When i saw that item for first time,i couldn't believe till they come in my hands,how a good replacement they are..i didn't regret it..do absolutely what they are made for,for a very low price..absolutely recommended!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9547885 on 08/31/2015

    Impression:Cheap and good,very good quality !;

    It take one month to come and it is just great! Easy to put in the controler and feels like a new one!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhammerkp on 08/21/2015

    Impression:Excellent!!!,Cheap and good,very good quality !;

    Ce kit de réparation ou simplement d'entretient est parfaitement compatible avec les manettes sony PS3 d'origine!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalfx91 on 05/30/2015

    Impression:Excellent!!!,Cheap and good;

    pros:nice spare parts, really nice price, really good fit inn controller, a nice buy! cons: nothing! nIce buy for great spare parts

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byletalis07 on 01/23/2015

    Impression:very good quality !;

    very pleased with service, could have arrived a little quicker but it's Ok. (y)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvongunther on 12/14/2014

    Impression:Cheap and good;

    My Ps3 Joystick is genuine and some ruined parts, and I did not want to buy another, then bought these items to repair the Joystick Ps3. All items in this set are quality. I've replace the broken parts by this new and I'm playing again. I'm satisfied and recommend this set.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byshadowreis on 08/03/2014

    Impression:Excellent!!!;

    It's very pratice and important to replace original caps from dualshock 3. The rubber and silicone caps it is very usefull. Thanks.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere