DX » Community » Reviews » Portable 14-in-1 Tool Set Kit for Watch Repair - Black
Customer’s impression:
handy Convenient Fair Práctico Usefull!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydcs02 on 06/15/2015

    Pros: Excelente conjunto para reparos amadores; Prático e simples para usar. Con: Chaves Estrela e de Fenda deslizam, dificultando a utilização.

    Impression:handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBrammetjee on 04/30/2015

    pros: i like the pouch! a like the way all the tools are strapped and organised. It took me a few hours to figure out exactly wherefore everything should be used ;-) but now i'm feeling like a pro, fixing al my watches. This kit is complete. It's easy to store.. I'm allmost looking forward to one... Read more

    Impression:handy,Complete,professionel;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrafaelalcantara on 04/15/2015

    Hás almost every tool for watch fixing. Open every case and has a lot of small tools to remove/place small pieaces inside. Also hás tools to adjust metal braces ( makes it real easy ). Quality is satisfactory although some tools could be better. Bougth it mainly to change bateries and did not... Read more

    Impression:Fair,Práctico,Convenient;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPJMTimmermans on 04/02/2015

    Does what it promises. No comments. Some parts ar cheap and not very usefull but overall positive for this set. Delivery verry quick! Real good!

    Impression:Fair,Convenient;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9101004 on 03/26/2015

    pro:everything you need for day to day watch repair/maintenance con, some extra screwdrivers might be handy

    Impression:Convenient,Usefull!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8835852 on 03/17/2015

    Quality is good, except for blue pin tool. Broke the push pin on second use

    Impression:Usefull!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshuklak on 02/05/2015

    Has everything I need to get the job done. It's awesome and works for all watches.

    Impression:Convenient;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8758673 on 02/04/2015

    REPAIR TOOL SET WATCH FULL AND A VERY VERY LOW PRICE COMPARED TO MEXICO,'M VERY SALISFECHO WITH PURCHASE. THANK DX

    Impression:completo;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytsdrive20 on 01/23/2015

    Pros: Cheap and easy to use Cons: The quality of link remover is poor, I broke the pin, thats fragile.

    Impression:Convenient;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDiver43 on 01/20/2015

    Thank you very much for set!! I am very glad to use. Many wishes!! Good luck your business . See you soon.

    Impression:Convenient;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: