DX » Community » Reviews » Portable 14-in-1 Tool Set Kit for Watch Repair - Black
Customer’s impression:
Good product Easy to use handy Convenient Fair
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9939061 on 11/25/2016

    je vous le conseil c'est un bon produit

    Impression:pratique ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byolddutchrock on 11/18/2016

    I adjusted a couple wrist bands and changed some batteries with this kit. Looks like everything I'll ever need for my watch addiction/collection

    Impression:handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymariomf on 11/07/2016

    Very useful, need to improve a little the materials, but in general a very recommended product to fix by you own everything about your watches.

    Impression:Good product,Easy to use;

    0 0 2

  • posted by2736777 on 07/18/2016

    Compact. No Cons.

    Impression:handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDiegoMan69 on 04/15/2016

    exelente facil de usar muy recomendado buena calidad y en un bonito estuche el envio trdo un poco pero valio la pena la espera

    Impression:handy,Easy to use,Convenient;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykkiezel on 03/11/2016

    Pros: all tools together in one pack, good starting point for small repair work on watches and such Cons: not very strong. Use of some added force and things bend or break. Not good. Afterthought: not a professional toolkit, use it and (partly) throw it away.

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysermarque on 10/26/2015

    pros: everything perfect, is what I wanted

    Impression:handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9013478 on 10/05/2015

    calidad un poco justa

    Impression:Convenient;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymccolt88 on 09/26/2015

    Pros: - Good Quality - All the tools you need Cons: - none found yet

    Impression:handy,Fair,Convenient;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymrjmjb on 09/18/2015

    Pros: All items you need to repair / adjust your watch. everything is there to open the watch and adjust/ change watch bands. Already used it a couple of times, nothing broke so far. Tool material is ok for once in a while use, not for professional day to day use Cons: some items could be added /... Read more

    Impression:handy,Complete watch repair set;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere