DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5" LCD Digital Battery Power Level Tester
Customer’s impression:
nice Good product Muy bueno Buen producto Helpful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykjzgb on 01/16/2016

    Pros: easy to use, pretty accurate, has table of good and bad voltage on back, pretty useful Cons: made of cheap plastic

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythaladon on 01/08/2016

    Nada especial, un poco caro para lo que es.

    Impression:Buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykkatalitico on 10/20/2015

    para la utilidad que tiene es grande, podia ser un tamaño mas pequeño, pesa muy poco y el plastico con el que esta hecho no es de muy buena calidad, casi de juguete

    Impression:Buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9313010 on 08/31/2015

    Utilizo mis pilas recargables y con este dispositivo puedo saber exactamente cuanta energía le queda a cada una de mis pilas. eso es genial

    Impression:Good product,Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystipel on 08/13/2015

    Easy to use, even for kids, , well assembled... It measures voltage under typical load and it's pretty accurate as i can say (without any other tests)

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byryzhovau on 06/25/2015

    Pros: - Easy to use. Now my kids can find which batteries are discharged in their toys without calling dad:) - Well assembled. Survived several drop to stone floor, nothing happened. - Embedded load resistor. It measures voltage under typical load.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9157012 on 06/09/2015

    Es un producto muy util ya que te ayuda a ver el estado de las baterias y si son baterias recargables te ayudan a saber cuando debes recargarlas ya que el producto tiene unos indicador que te ayudan a a saber segun el voltaje si la bateria ya no tiene carga, si esta regular o si esta con la carga... Read more

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymutbka on 05/25/2015

    I have a lot of Wii and kids toys, so i have to check every once in a while the battery condition, rechargeble or regular ones - and with this thing - my life is a lot easier and after all it saves money

    Impression:Essential for home;

    0 0 0

  • posted byioninbeci on 04/23/2015

    Pros: Simple and easy to use, great for basic battery check. Cons: I didn't found any issue with the tester yet.

    Impression:Good product,Helpful ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTommmmy on 03/29/2015

    Pros: - good price - accurate measurement for 1,5/1,2V batteries (did not test 3v and 9V battery), possibility to measure LiXX batteries (see the topic "Simple mod for testing 18650 batteries" in discussion) - I have this tester for cca 2 years and still works with no problems - easily readable -... Read more

    Impression:Great to have;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere