Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5" LCD Digital Battery Power Level Tester - Black
Customer’s impression:
Useful nice Good product Easy to use Muy bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysupermarc on 04/10/2018

    Impression:Useful,very handy to have around the house;

    Pros: No batteries needed. Powered by the battery that you are testing. Includes a chart/guide on battery levels. No more guessing if battery is new/used. Definitely something that is very handy to have around the house. Cons: Build can be more solid. Other thoughts: Since device is powered by it... Read more

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bystring2004 on 03/20/2018

    Impression:Good product,Useful;

    Хорошее качемтво изготовления, наглядно показывает напряжение и почти не врёт. Качестаенная упаковка. 18650 не влазят.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byadoumm on 09/13/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    mauvaise lecture de voltage .. jusqu'à 1 volt en dessous du veritable voltage .. jai comparé avec 2 multimetres numeriques bon marché et les resultats sonts les memes, battery tester dx vaut pas de la chenoutte :( .. décu de l'achat vraiment .. merci

    accuracy is out of range accuracy is out of range accuracy is out of range accuracy is out of range

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byWagnerPortela on 03/13/2017

    Impression:Good product,Useful,nice;

    Produto simples, funcional, atende bem para o que se propõe. o meu está durando muito.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10569737 on 11/14/2016

    Impression:nice,Very good.;

    Pros: Easy to use. Really accurate battery meter, shows the exact voltage output from every battery size I could find. Cons: None so far. Simple design with minimum moving parts. Very useful thing to find few working batteries from a bunch of dead ones.

    3.5" LCD Digital Battery Power Level Tester - Black 3.5" LCD Digital Battery Power Level Tester - Black

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybustok69 on 06/22/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    Pros: Fácil lectura y manejo Cons: Plástico regular

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byIazo on 03/28/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    the elements have a good quality

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byemiliocastle on 03/16/2016

    Impression:Good product,Useful,nice;

    Better than I expected Pros: Works perfectly easy to use and very sharp lecture, I compare with a polymeter and the measure its quite good. Easy to use. Good price. Cons: I didn't find anything

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHellsing2k on 03/07/2016

    Impression:Useful,Easy to use,Accurate;

    Pros: Really accurate battery meter, shows the exact voltage output from every battery size I could find. Very easy to use! Cons: Plastic feels little cheap. Other thoughts: Must have in every household , saves much money from buying new batteries.

    Real accurate voltage meter Real accurate voltage meter Real accurate voltage meter Real accurate voltage meter Real accurate voltage meter

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymonvelo on 03/05/2016

    Impression:Good product,Muy bueno,nice;

    Very good article! Very useful! I am very happy!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere