DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5" LCD Digital Battery Power Level Tester - Black
Customer’s impression:
nice Useful Good product Easy to use Muy bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10569737 on 11/14/2016

    Pros: Easy to use. Really accurate battery meter, shows the exact voltage output from every battery size I could find. Cons: None so far. Simple design with minimum moving parts. Very useful thing to find few working batteries from a bunch of dead ones.

    3.5" LCD Digital Battery Power Level Tester - Black 3.5" LCD Digital Battery Power Level Tester - Black

    Impression:nice,Very good.;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybustok69 on 06/22/2016

    Pros: Fácil lectura y manejo Cons: Plástico regular

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIazo on 03/28/2016

    the elements have a good quality

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byemiliocastle on 03/16/2016

    Better than I expected Pros: Works perfectly easy to use and very sharp lecture, I compare with a polymeter and the measure its quite good. Easy to use. Good price. Cons: I didn't find anything

    Impression:Good product,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHellsing2k on 03/07/2016

    Pros: Really accurate battery meter, shows the exact voltage output from every battery size I could find. Very easy to use! Cons: Plastic feels little cheap. Other thoughts: Must have in every household , saves much money from buying new batteries.

    Real accurate voltage meter Real accurate voltage meter Real accurate voltage meter Real accurate voltage meter Real accurate voltage meter

    Impression:Useful,Easy to use,Accurate;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymonvelo on 03/05/2016

    Very good article! Very useful! I am very happy!

    Impression:Good product,Muy bueno,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byChizzo on 02/12/2016

    pros: funciona muy bien Cons: su contruccion no es muy robusta, es un plastico. y cuanod la pila esta acabada deberia decirlo pero empieza primero a marcar como que tiene carga y de a poco la va perdiendo.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykjzgb on 01/16/2016

    Pros: easy to use, pretty accurate, has table of good and bad voltage on back, pretty useful Cons: made of cheap plastic

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythaladon on 01/08/2016

    Nada especial, un poco caro para lo que es.

    Impression:Buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykkatalitico on 10/20/2015

    para la utilidad que tiene es grande, podia ser un tamaño mas pequeño, pesa muy poco y el plastico con el que esta hecho no es de muy buena calidad, casi de juguete

    Impression:Buen producto;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere