DX » Community » Reviews » Digital Camera Lens Cover/Cap with Strap for Nikon (52mm)
Customer’s impression:
Awesome GENIAL Inexpensive so good busque
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMuskottah on 03/25/2016

    Pros: Fits well on any 52mm lens Has the option for a strap Cons: Mechanism clickers, might break if used for a very, very long time. I bought this for my Canon EF 50mm f/1.8 II which uses a 52mm lens cap. Fits well, the strap makes this better than the original lens cap.

    Impression:Inexpensive,clever,Snappy;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9165123 on 12/05/2015

    Se adapta perfectamente a la PENTAX K-50

    Impression:GENIAL;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjackiec on 08/17/2015

    Pros: excellent product with better price. Cons: no cons at all Bottom lines. DX always delivery my order very fast around >2 weeks

    Impression:so good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywoutv on 08/12/2015

    Pro's: Fits on Nikon DX3100 Cheap Price Shipped within 8 days Con's: Strap is a little short, increasing it by 10cm would make it a lot easier to use it.

    Impression:so good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygarcia1985 on 07/02/2015

    elime 50 mm objektif geçti ne filtre ne de kapağı vardı . sağolsun dx sayesinde artık var. ürün gayet basit kullanışlı işinizi görüyor.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySieroy on 04/27/2015

    Great product, awesome price :)

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byverano2013 on 03/10/2015

    Sin pegas

    Impression:GENIAL;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymkondor on 11/19/2014

    I bought this cap with strap for my Cannon EOS M and it fit good. Anyone who have EOS M can use this cap and never lost it.

    Impression:Cool!!!;

    0 0 1

  • posted bydarkcrak on 09/18/2014

    llego un poco tarde pero el producto esta genial, tamaño exacto y muy preciso, la verdad muy agradecido con el articulo

    Impression:GENIAL,busque;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhpkt75 on 09/16/2014

    Pros: Dirt cheap, fits 52mm lenses with ease. Excellent functional replica of name brand item. Cons: none so far; the plastic is rather good, but not exactly the same as a name brand. At this price, it was expected. Works as intended, there is also a string for tethering the cap, but who uses The... Read more

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere