DX » Community » Reviews » Digital Camera Lens Cover/Cap with Strap for Nikon (52mm)
Customer’s impression:
Awesome GENIAL so good busque Cool!!!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjackiec on 08/17/2015

    Pros: excellent product with better price. Cons: no cons at all Bottom lines. DX always delivery my order very fast around >2 weeks

    Impression:so good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywoutv on 08/12/2015

    Pro's: Fits on Nikon DX3100 Cheap Price Shipped within 8 days Con's: Strap is a little short, increasing it by 10cm would make it a lot easier to use it.

    Impression:so good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygarcia1985 on 07/02/2015

    elime 50 mm objektif geçti ne filtre ne de kapağı vardı . sağolsun dx sayesinde artık var. ürün gayet basit kullanışlı işinizi görüyor.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySieroy on 04/27/2015

    Great product, awesome price :)

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byverano2013 on 03/10/2015

    Sin pegas

    Impression:GENIAL;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymkondor on 11/19/2014

    I bought this cap with strap for my Cannon EOS M and it fit good. Anyone who have EOS M can use this cap and never lost it.

    Impression:Cool!!!;

    0 0 1

  • posted bydarkcrak on 09/18/2014

    llego un poco tarde pero el producto esta genial, tamaño exacto y muy preciso, la verdad muy agradecido con el articulo

    Impression:GENIAL,busque;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhpkt75 on 09/16/2014

    Pros: Dirt cheap, fits 52mm lenses with ease. Excellent functional replica of name brand item. Cons: none so far; the plastic is rather good, but not exactly the same as a name brand. At this price, it was expected. Works as intended, there is also a string for tethering the cap, but who uses The... Read more

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymartinchoa on 08/09/2014

    Involvement: - Ownership: Pros: Cons: OtherThoughts: Bottomline:

    Impression:so good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjameso84 on 07/20/2014

    Very cheap Good build quality, feels the same as genuine minus the logos Comes with strap unlike my original one The strap is one very long piece of string which has to be manually tied Somewhat cheap feel A good replacement cap or even just a spare so you know your lenses will never go I plan to... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere