DX » Community » Reviews » Unique Convenient Thumb Thing Book Holder- Blue (21mm Diameter)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful nice Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAfifi96 on 07/02/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    cool petit accessoire qui combine l'utile et la nécessité d'un signet, donc je recommande ce produit.

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEtChuck on 06/05/2017

    Impression:good,nice;

    Até o momento esta sendo bem utilizado e apresenta uma boa resistencia

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11043246 on 05/09/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Muy cómodo y ligero. Compren una docena, son pequeños y se pueden perder. Son necesarios en todo viaje de más de 1hora. ¡Disfrútenlo!

    Excelente para los lectores de libros(Hardcopy).

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytonraf on 04/11/2017

    Impression:Bueno;

    Recomendable

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byf3r4n on 10/22/2016

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    I like this product, thank you very much, and for the gifts... I read almost daily, and this tool is what I need

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byaugustocss on 09/29/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: uma ótima invenção, facilita bem na leitura de livros com uma mão apenas. Cons: sem contras, só podia ser mais barato, é só um pedaço de plástico moldado na forma certa...rs

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10101601 on 07/21/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Elemento muy simple pero práctico para poder leer en la piscina, playa, etc

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byelsugus on 02/12/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Excelente elemento, muy sencillo de usar y a un presio excelente. Recomendado para los lectores.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byZlosnik on 01/28/2016

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    fine product with good price, very useful

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjaggarjack on 01/10/2016

    Impression:meh,not so usefull as I thought;

    It's good at the beginning of a book or the end

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere