DX » Community » Reviews » Unique Convenient Thumb Thing Book Holder- Blue (21mm Diameter)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice Useful Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byf3r4n on 10/22/2016

    I like this product, thank you very much, and for the gifts... I read almost daily, and this tool is what I need

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 3

  • posted byaugustocss on 09/29/2016

    Pros: uma ótima invenção, facilita bem na leitura de livros com uma mão apenas. Cons: sem contras, só podia ser mais barato, é só um pedaço de plástico moldado na forma certa...rs

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10101601 on 07/21/2016

    Elemento muy simple pero práctico para poder leer en la piscina, playa, etc

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelsugus on 02/12/2016

    Excelente elemento, muy sencillo de usar y a un presio excelente. Recomendado para los lectores.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZlosnik on 01/28/2016

    fine product with good price, very useful

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjaggarjack on 01/10/2016

    It's good at the beginning of a book or the end

    Impression:meh,not so usefull as I thought;

    0 0 0

  • posted byADAMMSAI on 01/04/2016

    Makes reading very easy. No more thumb pain from holding books with one hand. More one hand reading, the oval shape of the hole makes all normal sized fingers fit without getting tired. A gadget that all those that love to read must have.

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGlance on 01/02/2016

    a cheap, useful, cool product. can't find a reason not to try it. very comfortable, a sweet gift for my parents.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 1 0

  • posted byempeeric on 12/14/2015

    Just what I've been looking for. Eliminates pain in fingers from holding books open.

    Impression:excellent,simple & smart;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRenatsWe on 12/09/2015

    First of all, it fits on any toe. It is confortable, it does what is made of to do. I'm thinking in buying more of this item. It is cheap. Now my books will never have a toe mark again. If you are thinking about buying it, don't think, just buy it, you will not regret. Thanks DX.

    Impression:excellent,Amazing,Confortable;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere