DX » Community » Reviews » Convenient Thumb Thing Book Holder (21mm Diameter)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice Useful Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byelsugus on 02/12/2016

    Excelente elemento, muy sencillo de usar y a un presio excelente. Recomendado para los lectores.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZlosnik on 01/28/2016

    fine product with good price, very useful

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjaggarjack on 01/10/2016

    It's good at the beginning of a book or the end

    Impression:meh,not so usefull as I thought;

    0 0 0

  • posted byADAMMSAI on 01/04/2016

    Makes reading very easy. No more thumb pain from holding books with one hand. More one hand reading, the oval shape of the hole makes all normal sized fingers fit without getting tired. A gadget that all those that love to read must have.

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGlance on 01/02/2016

    a cheap, useful, cool product. can't find a reason not to try it. very comfortable, a sweet gift for my parents.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 1 0

  • posted byempeeric on 12/14/2015

    Just what I've been looking for. Eliminates pain in fingers from holding books open.

    Impression:excellent,simple & smart;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRenatsWe on 12/09/2015

    First of all, it fits on any toe. It is confortable, it does what is made of to do. I'm thinking in buying more of this item. It is cheap. Now my books will never have a toe mark again. If you are thinking about buying it, don't think, just buy it, you will not regret. Thanks DX.

    Impression:excellent,Amazing,Confortable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLacriatafan on 11/04/2015

    I didn't like it. It was disappointed, it does not do what it should, it does not keep the book open properly, I ended up using my bare hands. You have to make a lot of pressure.

    Impression:not good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFrank0x on 10/29/2015

    Very good productVery good product

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9309471 on 09/19/2015

    Funciona perfecto si se sujeta de forma correcta. No fuerza el lomo de los libros y es una solución genial para un eterno drama del lector de libros grandes. Producto recomendable.

    Impression:excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere