DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB Male to 2-Port USB 2.0 Female + Micro USB Female HUB - Black
Customer’s impression:
Useful Cheap great Disappointed Usefull
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRumyanaAtanasova on 02/21/2017

    Impression:Cheap;

    Very useful if it only worked, it connects my mouse and flash drive, but can not pass electricity to charge the tablet at the same time. Thank you!

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9452815 on 01/02/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Toimiva hubi kännykkään tai tablettiin toimivuudesta kaikkien laitteiden kanssa en ole varma Samsungin kännyssä ja tabletissa toimii mainiosti mutta parinvuoden ikäisessä Huaweissa ei.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTony008 on 08/25/2016

    Impression:Goedkoop;

    Goedkoop en goed

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPattagghiu on 07/13/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    I bought this for my rpi zero, expecting it to be just a usb hub with a couple of ports. I got surprised when i connected this to the zero, since this is able also to power the rpi! Yes, only this hub connected and you do not need to separately power the zero! Very good!

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9090958 on 03/13/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Excellent performance. Haven'tget into any errors. I found it very useful in number of occasions, mostly when I am using my tablet. Keyboard, mouse, charger, all the stuff I need to go on flawlessly thru the advanture of mimicking my work when not in opportunity to use my laptop or desktop pc.... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDeBuggerX on 02/04/2016

    Impression:Cheap,Useful,great;

    I like this thing. Works great with many USB devices (implying they are supported by smartphone). Definitely recommend to buy one! MicroUSB is not supposed to charge smartphone, but provide power for connected USB peripheral (if they need more mAmps than smartphone provide). Funny thing: There is... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMaxfire2626 on 12/28/2015

    Impression:Works great,Wow,Usefull;

    Awesome product!! Use it to plug a mouse and keayboard / flash drive into my phone. Works perfectly. Great deal at this price.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzadonsedon on 12/11/2015

    Impression:Works great;

    This is a unique product I think the only one of its kind in DX. if you need it don't hesitate to buy it the description of the product is correct and all the images describing the product as it is in reality

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by321Peto on 11/08/2015

    Impression:Disappointed ;

    Tovar bol doruceny v primeranej dobe a neposkodeny. Funkcnost vyrobku nemozem overit. S mojimi zariadeniami nefunguje. :(

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byandrewleesh on 10/20/2015

    Impression:Wow;

    This hub provides enough power to run a harddisk drive when connected a standard USB charger while transferring data to and from my mobile phone / tablet. Do note that it DOES NOT charge the mobile phone / tablet.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere