DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB Male to 2-Port USB 2.0 Female + 1 Micro USB Female Charging HUB - Black
Customer’s impression:
Disappointed Works great Wow Usefull Good built quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMaxfire2626 on 12/28/2015

    Awesome product!! Use it to plug a mouse and keayboard / flash drive into my phone. Works perfectly. Great deal at this price.

    Impression:Works great,Wow,Usefull;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzadonsedon on 12/11/2015

    This is a unique product I think the only one of its kind in DX. if you need it don't hesitate to buy it the description of the product is correct and all the images describing the product as it is in reality

    Impression:Works great;

    0 0 0

  • posted by321Peto on 11/08/2015

    Tovar bol doruceny v primeranej dobe a neposkodeny. Funkcnost vyrobku nemozem overit. S mojimi zariadeniami nefunguje. :(

    Impression:Disappointed ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandrewleesh on 10/20/2015

    This hub provides enough power to run a harddisk drive when connected a standard USB charger while transferring data to and from my mobile phone / tablet. Do note that it DOES NOT charge the mobile phone / tablet.

    Impression:Wow;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandrewleesh on 10/20/2015

    This hub provides enough power to run a harddisk drive when connected a standard USB charger while transferring data to and from my mobile phone. do note that it DOES NOT charge the mobile phone.

    Impression:Wow;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9444022 on 07/14/2015

    chargng port not working so the purpose is waste. purchasing from india got more than a month to receive and after receipt gr8 disappontment.

    Impression:Disappointed ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byomar127 on 07/06/2015

    envio rapodo!!, vendedor 100% recomendable

    Impression:Works great;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymargoza on 06/25/2015

    Не поддерживает зарядку на Lenovo YOGA Tablet 2 и на Sony Xperia

    Impression:разочарованный;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8819273 on 06/07/2015

    - It operates as a hub with two inputs only (2 x USB Type A Female to Micro USB Male) - NOT CONNECTED Micro USB Female to Micro USB Male (charge) !!! - Erroneously linked to 2 x USB Type A Female to Micro USB Female

    Incorrectly connected hub, charging broken

    Impression:Disappointed ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhkheartless on 06/04/2015

    Using it with the ASUS VivoTab 8 (M81C), and I attach things like mouse, keyboard, usb sticks, pretty much all my USB devices to my tablet. Things to note, the power in this hub powers your USB devices connected to the hub not your tablet/main device. This hub works great for connecting USB to... Read more

    Impression:Works great;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere