DX » Community » Reviews » ENKAY Universal Anti-dust Plugs for Lenovo / HP / Dell / Acer / Asus Laptop - Black (13 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Bueno Excelente Clean
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygabiloca19 on 06/16/2015

    Pros: De color is black so stay hidden Cons: The hdmi does not fit so i lost it In general de material and almost all fit very well

    Anti dust cover laptop Anti dust cover laptop

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVicboy on 06/12/2015

    Facíl de usar y sirve para cualquier computadora o equipos con entradas similares

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelephantPedals on 06/01/2015

    It fits my Dell Inspiron 15 almost perfectly. The USB, HDMI, audio and ethernet plugs work seamlessly. The SD plug works partially: it's too big but fits.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylucianoweb on 04/30/2015

    Pros: good product Cons: Perfect fit

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydanny9001 on 04/13/2015

    PRO: Excelente articulo, muy útil para cubrir los puertos de la computadora de la suciedad, fáciles de manejar y utilizar. CONST: la malo del producto los mas pequeños son fáciles de perder y se desprenden con facilidad.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychuchogts on 04/12/2015

    ALL OK

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byc1b0r6 on 04/07/2015

    Pros: Come with enough plugs for one pc. Extra parts can be used as a replacement. Cons: Cheap, dirty cheap silicon. The Ethernet plug doesn't fit right.

    Impression:good,cheap materials;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8943269 on 03/09/2015

    it's nice to have, it's not that useful but looks great on my laptop

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymmisata on 02/04/2015

    Pros: just plug and you don't need to worry about dirty connectors, all dust do not get in conectors, great! Easy to use, but easy to lost it too. Cons: its made out of not much good plastic, I have problem to put VGA plug. And ethernet(RJ45) connector I can't get out, I have to use pin to get it... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymetaleros5 on 01/08/2015

    Son de silicona y están buenos para proteger los conectores del notebook, el único que tiene un poco de problemas para mantenerse ahí es el de vga pero el resto anda muy bien y eso que tengo un notebook Samsung.

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: