DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB to USB Data / Charging Cable for Samsung Galaxy S4 / S3 / Note 2 - White (95cm)
Customer’s impression:
good bad Bueno Submit your impression Fine
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysamuelic on 05/23/2015

    The micro usb male jack is not valid for samsung S4.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8913561 on 05/20/2015

    I bought this product (2 items) and it was: 1. good price 2. not good material I don't recommend this product Best Regards

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymags101060 on 05/13/2015

    didn't work for my phone, may work for another because my phone is finicky

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGuus72 on 03/18/2015

    Pros: very cheap, it works... sort off Cons: not a perfect fit, very stiff cable Advise: spent some more money

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaverick06 on 03/11/2015

    charges at 400mah, very slow, will not transmit data. its about as useless as you get. Maybe if you ordered 4 or 5 you could tie them together and make a rope out of them.... that's about all they are good for. in the trash can....

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 2

  • posted by9188622 on 03/10/2015

    Exactly what I needed at 75% less than Walmart!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybeleriand73 on 04/11/2015

    Pros: good and reasonable price, looks decent, good quality plugs that fit well into my devices.. Perfect for data connection. Cons: cable is a bit stiff, could be more flexible. Quite high inner resistance so charging with this cable will take longer than with a cable that has a lower electrical... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9080358 on 02/22/2015

    The cable is good, High quality and works perfect. But it takes so long to arrive, But it arrived at least .

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byglenromero99 on 01/21/2015

    excelente precio ninguna para el precio es excelente

    Impression:Bueno,buen precio;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRobertuZ on 01/16/2015

    Worse cable I ever bought. It loose the connection every single time. It is not usable. You have to hold the cable when charging. I bought 2 of those cables and both are loosing contacts on the phone side. I have cca. 10 different cables from dx but this one is disaster.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere