DX » Community » Reviews » E14 IC Chip 3W 270lm 2700K 5730 LED Warm White Candle Bulb - Silver
Customer’s impression:
good OK Good price buena Regular
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by3034886 on 02/15/2016

    Impression:good,Good price;

    Pros: Quick dellivery, good quolity Cons: A light is little be like high kelvins its not same like standard bulb of 2700K but is correct. Bright like a bulb on 20W (little less then 25W but is very subjective) How long will be work i dont know now. Now is working 1 Mounth...same like first day

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymhann on 01/16/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros:Genuine packaging and solid design Cons: I have used it for just a couple of months, the durability is not verified further than that

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byacasasv on 11/03/2015

    Impression:mala;

    He comprado 10 y 5 se han estropeado en menos de un año. Es tirar el dinero. Fallan todas en el Led 5730, que se estropea. Las fuentes de alimentación sirven.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrockero88 on 10/11/2015

    Impression:Regular;

    no la recomiendo, en 1 año se me ha fundido, solo utilizada por las noches 2 horas y de un dia para otro empezo a parpadear hasta que se fundio del todo. es barata,pero si solo dura 1 año y usandola poco...a la larga sale muy cara. no vuelvo a comprar bombillas aqui, la 2º que se me funde en el... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9446732 on 06/26/2015

    Impression:OK;

    One of lamp next day didnt ligth,from four

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycolao on 03/02/2015

    Impression:good;

    Todo en tiempo, la luz es muy agradable

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byWinod on 01/27/2015

    Impression:good;

    It gives a warm colorlight. Material looks good. I use this now a few months and i am very glad i bought this.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byelfotografo on 12/21/2014

    Impression:buena;

    positivo llego en fecha, estoy muy conforme con DX siempre cumple con los pedidos, los productos que muestran son los que envian, nunca me ha dejado de llegar ninguno de mis pedidos

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byolegtrn on 12/10/2014

    Impression:good;

    Excellent quality for good money. After evaluation of the price-quality ratio will be able to tell your friends and co-workers

    High quality manufactured goods High quality manufactured goods High quality manufactured goods High quality manufactured goods High quality manufactured goods

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylucasdr on 12/09/2014

    Impression:good;

    Pros: - Bright light - Low cost Cons: - Light may not be that warm as you would like it to be; so still a bit of a trade-off between warm light and a durable energy source.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere