DX » Community » Reviews » E14 IC Chip 3W 270lm 2700K 5730 LED Warm White Light Candle Lamp Bulb - Silver
Customer’s impression:
good OK Good price buena Regular
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymhann on 01/16/2016

    Pros:Genuine packaging and solid design Cons: I have used it for just a couple of months, the durability is not verified further than that

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byacasasv on 11/03/2015

    He comprado 10 y 5 se han estropeado en menos de un año. Es tirar el dinero. Fallan todas en el Led 5730, que se estropea. Las fuentes de alimentación sirven.

    Impression:mala;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrockero88 on 10/11/2015

    no la recomiendo, en 1 año se me ha fundido, solo utilizada por las noches 2 horas y de un dia para otro empezo a parpadear hasta que se fundio del todo. es barata,pero si solo dura 1 año y usandola poco...a la larga sale muy cara. no vuelvo a comprar bombillas aqui, la 2º que se me funde en el... Read more

    Impression:Regular;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9446732 on 06/26/2015

    One of lamp next day didnt ligth,from four

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycolao on 03/02/2015

    Todo en tiempo, la luz es muy agradable

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWinod on 01/27/2015

    It gives a warm colorlight. Material looks good. I use this now a few months and i am very glad i bought this.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelfotografo on 12/21/2014

    positivo llego en fecha, estoy muy conforme con DX siempre cumple con los pedidos, los productos que muestran son los que envian, nunca me ha dejado de llegar ninguno de mis pedidos

    Impression:buena;

    0 0 0

  • posted byolegtrn on 12/10/2014

    Excellent quality for good money. After evaluation of the price-quality ratio will be able to tell your friends and co-workers

    High quality manufactured goods High quality manufactured goods High quality manufactured goods High quality manufactured goods High quality manufactured goods

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylucasdr on 12/09/2014

    Pros: - Bright light - Low cost Cons: - Light may not be that warm as you would like it to be; so still a bit of a trade-off between warm light and a durable energy source.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted bycanuton on 12/02/2014

    Buen producto, muy contento aunque al principio destelleaban pero pude saber mas tarde que hera por los pilotos de señalizacion nocturna de las llaves.

    Impression:buena;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere