DX » Community » Reviews » 4800mAh Rechargeable Battery with USB Charging Cable for Xbox 360 Wireless Controller
Customer’s impression:
good Good quality Happy Boa funciona muy bien
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKyledupav on 07/03/2017

    Impression:good,Good quality,Happy;

    Product is good quality and is in working order

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJulioFR on 12/13/2015

    Impression:Boa;

    eu comprei ela porque cansei de trocar as pilhas do meu xbox, então deixo o cabo dessa bateria conectado na saida usb do meu computador, ja que o controle é por wifi e não necessita de proximidade com o video game... a bateria funciona bem..

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydedepranas on 10/16/2015

    Impression:Does what is supposed to.;

    Pros: Material quality good, works good, price very normal. Everything is ok. Cons: None cons noticed.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynankinjulio on 04/11/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: It worked as described. Cable is good when you're happy playing and the batteries suddenly die. Recharges battery while control is in use. Cons: Rechargeable Battery charge didn't last much like single AA rechargeable batteries, maybe I didn't let it charge enough time.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypaalanboy on 03/05/2015

    Impression:good;

    great product, but there are always batteries that last longer :P

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byufobiano on 01/29/2015

    Impression:good;

    Product aparetemente in great quality, I am already testing, within very long receipt but the fault of Brazil's post office, but to write so much, a simple text is good ....fsjfafaslfhsfsagsakgasgs gasgasg sag sg as

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjulio8d on 08/21/2014

    Impression:Boa;

    É bom, funciona direitinho, não tem problemas O Fio parece ser bom e resistente, a bateria aguenta a carga por bastante tempo É o que eu esperava mesmo e estou bastante satisfeito com o produto que adquiri Dei de presente para minha sobrinha e ela adorou de mais, gostou muito

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byapolyon_sc on 08/18/2014

    Impression:batería ok,funciona muy bien;

    Buena calidad-precio

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTeninho on 02/18/2014

    the battery pack Works well with my wireless remote controlers and the package arrived in a good timing overall built quality looks acceptable and i am probably going to get more since my remotes dont have them anymore. there is a clear difference for the original batteries this will retain less... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymarcelocanepa on 07/23/2013

    Combined wireless controller charging Cable and recargeable battery. Long life battery, its 4800mAh capacity for the NiMH battery provides long time wireless use. It takes a short time to fully charge. It include lights for easy display charging / charged status. no cons found for this product. a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere