DX » Community » Reviews » Ourspop U512 Key Style Hot Swap USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Silver (8GB)
Customer’s impression:
good Cheap Quality Great product Muy bien
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAntagonizer on 03/23/2017

    Impression:Great product;

    Very good flash drive if size does not matter (both the GBs and dimensions) good read and write speeds for a generic mass storage class

    Nice looking good quality flash drive Nice looking good quality flash drive Nice looking good quality flash drive

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAndreizzzz on 01/30/2017

    Impression:качественный;

    При проверке сразу показывало ошибку , потом отформатировал , удалил скрытые файлы и всё чудесно . Фото прилагаю .

    нормальная

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydukynko on 07/31/2016

    Impression:good,Cheap,Quality;

    well maded usb key, you can feel higher quality. capacity is 7,50 GB, enough for daily data i wear it on my keys as EDC usb really recommned this product

    little USB key for your keys :) little USB key for your keys :) little USB key for your keys :)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAlexD3 on 03/29/2016

    Impression:Quite good;

    This is very good USB flash drive. I've received it for dx point. Quite satisfied. It looks well, works OK.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAlexandrBortsov on 08/27/2015

    Impression:чудо вещица;

    флешка соответствует характеристикам. отличный подарок! рекомендую всем!!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfernandomilan on 01/13/2015

    Impression:Muy bien;

    pros: el diseño es super creativo e interesante y muy resistente para cargarla a todos lados. contras: no encuentro algo negativo que escribir sobre el producto.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycodyc on 02/10/2014

    Cheap, stainless shell, plug it in and it works, fairly rigid body, should be strong enough to last more then a few years at least.. none really, perhaps the price is taller then one would expect through DX I'm content with this purchase, seems better built then other items I've bought through it... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLomakettu on 01/02/2014

    The product it self is strong and solid. And the finishing is good. So the look is just as good as you could think. This memory stick is good store for all kind of files. And a good way to transfer little or midle size files. The maximum transfer rate fo small files (smaller than 1GB) is very the... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere