DX » Community » Reviews » Free Soldier Outdoor Emergency PET Film Lifesaving Insulation Blanket - Silver
Customer’s impression:
Good Emergency Blanket - Appears to be fine Супер накрывашка
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byIgnatus on 07/18/2016

    Impression:Good Emergency Blanket -,Appears to be fine;

    The product met my expectations. It does get very warm inside very fast. I bought 5 of these for some different application. They are light weight and weigh much less than aluminum foil. I can say it works great but it is a little noisy in the wind.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9226156 on 06/07/2015

    Impression:Good Emergency Blanket -;

    good good good good good good

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysmeetstom1988 on 05/27/2015

    Impression:Good Emergency Blanket -;

    Pros: I allways use them one time so they have to be verry cheap. When i go to festivals i use them to put over my tent so i can sleep longer (the sunheat doesn't come into the tent). Cons: no cons.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycarlinhosacmd on 05/06/2015

    Impression:Good Emergency Blanket -;

    Muito bom para emergencias.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVangelis262 on 04/17/2015

    Impression:Good Emergency Blanket -;

    Notice: This blanket for single use only! After use, it loses its heating capacity. Then it is just a thin film of foil.

    For single use For single use For single use

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9173056 on 04/10/2015

    Impression:Appears to be fine;

    I bought this for my camp backpack. I haven't pulled it out yet, as I haven't had any emergencies yet, but it looks to be fine.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymojo7755 on 02/10/2015

    Impression:Good Emergency Blanket -;

    Pros: These blankets are great for when you go camping and they are also pretty cheap. You can use them to protect against hypothermia, to keep yourself dry or to signal for help. Everybody should have one of these in their emergency kit. Cons: You can only really use them once because the silver... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byglavankvd on 02/04/2015

    Impression:Супер накрывашка;

    Отличная накрывашка . ПРосто супер !!! Брать всем много и несколько штук в каждые руки ! Просто отличная вещь !!! я радый !! Беру такие накрывашки теперь всегда и для всех !!

    Супер накрывашка

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere