DX » Community » Reviews » DOOGEE VOYAGER DG300 MTK6572 Dual-Core Android 4.2.2 WCDMA Bar Phone w/ 5.0" IPS, FM and GPS - White
Customer’s impression:
Very good None Happy Excelente Muy buena
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytereha7777 on 06/13/2015

    Товар хорошего качества, всем рекомендую.

    Impression:Очень хорошо;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMirkaS on 06/09/2015

    Mám ho už skoro rok, brzy jsem si zvykla a používám ho denně. Moc mi vyhovuje, že je na 2 SIM karty. Na jedné SIM mám datový tarif a tak si přečtu maily i v práci. Někdy se to hodí - rychle reagovat na mail. :-)

    Impression:Výborný,Spokojenost,Bez problemu;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGeorgiValkov on 05/11/2015

    I use it for one year.He began to work slowly and came to a standstill, even after returning to factory settings. The software can not be upgraded. Makes worse photos. After changing the software to capture, quality improved slightly but 5MP camera left much to be desired. Sony or Samsung with... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEroSRK on 04/06/2015

    Es un movil sencillo si no utilizas demasiadas cosas por que queda algo corto de RAM, la pantalla se ve mejor que muchos de supuesta gama alta que valen 4 veces mas que este. La bateria dura. Y el movil no me ha dado problemas en el casi año que lo tengo.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybiking77 on 01/13/2015

    Is very good cellphone, easy to use, I like it

    Impression:Is very nice phone;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjmax11 on 12/29/2014

    Pros: Tela de 5, ótimo processador 1.3GHz já vem pelicula e capa protetora para evitar quedas e proteger a tela. Recomendo à todos do DX, pois tem um excelente custo benefício e vale a pena comprar sem medo! Contras : Nada mesmo.

    Excelente Celular

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byclaudinhomb on 11/15/2014

    O aparelho roda muito bem tem uma tela boa veio do tudo sertinho.

    Impression:Espectacular;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBetoe on 10/22/2014

    Pros: muy buen teléfono, buena calidad y se cumple con todo lo que ofrecen Contra: no se consiguen repuestos en argentina (por ej. pantalla)

    Impression:Espectacular;

    1 0 0

  • posted bykupujacykarol on 10/15/2014

    Props: great phone for good price. Screen is really big. Solid. Well working. Shipping without problem. I would recommend. Thank you.

    Impression:Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byblaz120 on 10/01/2014

    Una buena compra, aunque la camara sea regular.

    Impression:None;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: