DX » Community » Reviews » DOOGEE VOYAGER DG300 MTK6572 Dual-Core Android 4.2.2 WCDMA Bar Phone w/ 5.0" IPS, FM and GPS - White
Customer’s impression:
Very good Good product OK Excelente Buen producto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDeivid46 on 09/26/2016

    Compré este teléfono para mi padre hace dos años o más. Estuvo encantado con él hasta que hace poco por desgracia se lo robaron, aunque es cierto que le tocaba cambiar, por que ya se ha quedado algo viejo y lento en comparación con los móviles de ahora, pero cuando lo compre, por ese precio dudo... Read more

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 2

  • posted byvarrtto on 09/03/2016

    Unfortunately, customs office held the product, but was properly refunded. Thanks you for the service

    Impression:Happy;

    0 0 1

  • posted byzadarbj on 07/12/2015

    I bought this cell for my wife. It's the perfect cell if you don't want to have any preocupation. It's very fast, it makes good photos and its very resistant. I bought other doogee products and all are great.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAitortxu6 on 07/07/2015

    A friend and me bought this cell phone, but a few months after receiving it the cell phone began to give problems with the battery in both cases. Finally, the batteries died. And we have to buy new batteries if we want to use our cell phones. This is the only problem, but very important I think.

    Impression:OK,Bad cell phone battery;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytereha7777 on 06/13/2015

    Товар хорошего качества, всем рекомендую.

    Impression:Очень хорошо;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMirkaS on 06/09/2015

    Mám ho už skoro rok, brzy jsem si zvykla a používám ho denně. Moc mi vyhovuje, že je na 2 SIM karty. Na jedné SIM mám datový tarif a tak si přečtu maily i v práci. Někdy se to hodí - rychle reagovat na mail. :-)

    Impression:Výborný,Spokojenost,Bez problemu;

    0 0 1

  • posted byGeorgiValkov on 05/11/2015

    I use it for one year.He began to work slowly and came to a standstill, even after returning to factory settings. The software can not be upgraded. Makes worse photos. After changing the software to capture, quality improved slightly but 5MP camera left much to be desired. Sony or Samsung with... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9222925 on 04/11/2015

    super little phone easy to use

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9054195 on 04/10/2015

    I buy this model for my son ..never complain and as it has Nokia before (270 euro) before means that is fast and good product.I think is a good solution with little money

    Impression:low price good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEroSRK on 04/06/2015

    Es un movil sencillo si no utilizas demasiadas cosas por que queda algo corto de RAM, la pantalla se ve mejor que muchos de supuesta gama alta que valen 4 veces mas que este. La bateria dura. Y el movil no me ha dado problemas en el casi año que lo tengo.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere