DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Protective ABS Hot Shoe Cover for Nikon / Canon / Olympus / Pentax SLR - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful None dobrý Protection
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTheSmartMonk on 08/04/2016

    A useful addition for any camera that needs some extra hot shoe protection, just put this in, and the hot shoe is fully protected. The great thing is that works with all cameras, being tested on my Canon and Nikon cameras.

    Universal Hot Shoe Cover Universal Hot Shoe Cover Universal Hot Shoe Cover Universal Hot Shoe Cover

    Impression:good,Useful,Protection;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypoloarg on 08/02/2016

    Es simplemente una tapa de plastico para proteger la zapata, el agarre es bueno, aunque la compatibilidad con muchos modelos puede generar que el agarre no sea fluido, pero igualmente util

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10243983 on 07/29/2016

    Protective ABS Hot Shoe Cover satisfy exactly my expectations, exactly matches, good product. Bottom line: I am very satisfied with the price and quality.

    Protective ABS Hot Shoe Cover Protective ABS Hot Shoe Cover

    Impression:good,dobrý;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBorecMilda on 03/29/2016

    Originál stojí 80-100Kč a to nepočítám poštovné. Takže kousek plastu za 30Kč i s dopravou mi přijde rozumnější...Kvalita není perfektní, ale krytka plní svůj účel. I doprava OK, takže doporučuji. Mám Canon EOS 100D

    Plní svůj účel - doporučuji

    Impression:dobrý;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoblivious234 on 11/20/2015

    Pros: Relatively cheap and good quality Cons: Price could be better

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymasepulv on 11/02/2015

    Fácil de usar, llegó a tiempo, y sobre todo barato.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycarloscouchinho on 11/01/2015

    Chegou em boas condições e serve perfeitamente! Excelente relação qualidade-preço!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzhmurick on 09/15/2015

    Хорошая заглушка, встала точно в разъем горячего башмака. Пользуюсь ей уже больше года, никаких попыток выпасть и потераться не отмечаю.

    Impression:все ок;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynksextreme on 12/09/2014

    Кусок пластмассы столько не должен стоить ))). На али нашёл по такой цене с "глазком уровня". Если воткнуть эту штуку в фотик, то пыха не сработает ;)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byirineujr on 12/03/2014

    What to say about a one dollar part? It fits correctly the Nikon hot shoe as if it should and as if I expected to be. Nice buy fot those who don´t know where did hide itself the original part.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere