DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Protective ABS Hot Shoe Cover for Nikon / Canon / Olympus / Pentax SLR - Black
Customer’s impression:
good None dobrý все ок
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBorecMilda on 03/29/2016

    Originál stojí 80-100Kč a to nepočítám poštovné. Takže kousek plastu za 30Kč i s dopravou mi přijde rozumnější...Kvalita není perfektní, ale krytka plní svůj účel. I doprava OK, takže doporučuji. Mám Canon EOS 100D

    Plní svůj účel - doporučuji

    Impression:dobrý;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoblivious234 on 11/20/2015

    Pros: Relatively cheap and good quality Cons: Price could be better

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymasepulv on 11/02/2015

    Fácil de usar, llegó a tiempo, y sobre todo barato.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycarloscouchinho on 11/01/2015

    Chegou em boas condições e serve perfeitamente! Excelente relação qualidade-preço!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzhmurick on 09/15/2015

    Хорошая заглушка, встала точно в разъем горячего башмака. Пользуюсь ей уже больше года, никаких попыток выпасть и потераться не отмечаю.

    Impression:все ок;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynksextreme on 12/09/2014

    Кусок пластмассы столько не должен стоить ))). На али нашёл по такой цене с "глазком уровня". Если воткнуть эту штуку в фотик, то пыха не сработает ;)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byirineujr on 12/03/2014

    What to say about a one dollar part? It fits correctly the Nikon hot shoe as if it should and as if I expected to be. Nice buy fot those who don´t know where did hide itself the original part.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfridg1 on 09/30/2014

    Funciona a la perfección. Ningún problema hasta ahora. Producto recomendado ante cualquier duda, aconsejo su compra sin dudas.

    Impression:None;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysteponti on 03/23/2014

    Very smart, cheap and useful. It should prevent rust in the hot shoe of the reflex, suggested for damp zones. Not perfectly adaptable to EOS 70D, I used a smooth file to let it cover all the hot shoe. It covers perfectly the hot shoe on EOS600D/Kiss X5/Rebel T3i. Note: you won't be able to use of... Read more

    0 0 1

  • posted byMattara on 01/22/2014

    Good enough material, good measurements, fits like a glove. none. One of those insignificant little things nobody really needs. But what a feeling of importance, photo-professionalism and relief, when I pushed it in into my camera. Wow, I can easily pay for that again, too bad the hotshoe is now... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere