DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Protective ABS Hot Shoe Cover for Nikon SLR + More - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful None dobrý None
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymuraveera on 04/02/2017

    Impression:None;

    Description says compatible model includes Universal for Canon. But doesn't seem to fit a canon 70D. about 80% goes in the hotshoe and remaining stays protruding out. I tried it in my older canon S5 and seems to fit correctly though!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTheSmartMonk on 08/04/2016

    Impression:good,Useful,Protection;

    A useful addition for any camera that needs some extra hot shoe protection, just put this in, and the hot shoe is fully protected. The great thing is that works with all cameras, being tested on my Canon and Nikon cameras.

    Universal Hot Shoe Cover Universal Hot Shoe Cover Universal Hot Shoe Cover Universal Hot Shoe Cover

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypoloarg on 08/02/2016

    Impression:good;

    Es simplemente una tapa de plastico para proteger la zapata, el agarre es bueno, aunque la compatibilidad con muchos modelos puede generar que el agarre no sea fluido, pero igualmente util

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10243983 on 07/29/2016

    Impression:good,dobrý;

    Protective ABS Hot Shoe Cover satisfy exactly my expectations, exactly matches, good product. Bottom line: I am very satisfied with the price and quality.

    Protective ABS Hot Shoe Cover Protective ABS Hot Shoe Cover

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBorecMilda on 03/29/2016

    Impression:dobrý;

    Originál stojí 80-100Kč a to nepočítám poštovné. Takže kousek plastu za 30Kč i s dopravou mi přijde rozumnější...Kvalita není perfektní, ale krytka plní svůj účel. I doprava OK, takže doporučuji. Mám Canon EOS 100D

    Plní svůj účel - doporučuji

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byoblivious234 on 11/20/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Relatively cheap and good quality Cons: Price could be better

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymasepulv on 11/02/2015

    Impression:good;

    Fácil de usar, llegó a tiempo, y sobre todo barato.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycarloscouchinho on 11/01/2015

    Impression:good;

    Chegou em boas condições e serve perfeitamente! Excelente relação qualidade-preço!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzhmurick on 09/15/2015

    Impression:все ок;

    Хорошая заглушка, встала точно в разъем горячего башмака. Пользуюсь ей уже больше года, никаких попыток выпасть и потераться не отмечаю.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynksextreme on 12/09/2014

    Impression:good;

    Кусок пластмассы столько не должен стоить ))). На али нашёл по такой цене с "глазком уровня". Если воткнуть эту штуку в фотик, то пыха не сработает ;)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere