DX » Community » Reviews » Adsorption Style R64 Pattern Protective PU Leather Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Well made Impresionante Not the best john lenon
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymirsadsab on 10/10/2017

    Impression:Well made;

    Pros: usefull, device fits great, simple, good price Cons: it feels the material is inexpensive

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byelcaceton on 07/23/2017

    Impression:Well made;

    Pros: looks well made, fits perfectly, good to handle, cover turns the device on/off when you open/close, protects the whole device. Photos are faithful. Cons: none for me, but some people may find it a little bulky, compared to the device without any cover.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRIKUKU on 07/03/2017

    Impression:Well made;

    Pros: Excellent product to protect my Kindle. Leather surface. Good shock protection. Cons: The quality could be better

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPHmaialima on 06/02/2017

    Impression:good,Well made,Impresionante;

    Produto feito em ótimo material, resistente. Se encaixa perfeitamente no Kindle Paperwhite. No meu caso, o envio para o Ceará-BR demorou 2 meses e 2 dias.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHJurak on 05/02/2017

    Impression:good,Well made,Impresionante;

    This is the best cheapest case I could find. Something like that you will find at other retailers at the price of $25+shipping! It has the magnet thingy for activatig/closing yout device, nice leathery finish on top. Back case is made of hardish plastic that holds your device scured. If you have... Read more

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygtiberio on 10/18/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: has magnets to toggle Kindle hibernation when open/close; sturdy and protective Cons: poor finishing

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byericklp on 03/24/2016

    Impression:good,Well made;

    Pros: Good build quality, locks and unlocks the device automatically. Pros(Pt): Bem construído, bloqueia e debloqueia o dispositivo automaticamente. Con: Not really a con, but when folded the case gets a little bit 'rotated', the cover exceeds the devide area. Con(Pt): Não é realmente um contra,... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTass666 on 11/26/2015

    Impression:Not the best;

    Buy it only if you really want the magnet clip to close it, otherwise pick the one without it because this one is heavier, bigger and feels cheaper.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9281688 on 10/17/2015

    Impression:john lenon;

    it's very very good, i like it. it's very very good, i like it. it's very very good, i like it. it's very very good, i like it. it's very very good, i like it. it's very very good, i like it. it's very very good, i like it. it's very very good, i like it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by[email protected] on 11/11/2014

    Impression:Snug fit case;

    This case fit my kindle paperwhite very well, and the build quality seems very good, although I've only had it for a short time. It auto wakes my kindle when opening and shuts it down when closing, which is a nice feature.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere