DX » Community » Reviews » Quad-Band GSM SMS Home Burglar Security Alarm System w/ Detector Sensor Kit / Remote Control
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Bueno Buen producto Nice Product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byyamileodierna on 04/01/2016

    Parecia un buen producto y a buen precio. no se pudo enviar por razones de seguridad por la batería de litio. Una lastima.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDaniel.u.l on 03/05/2016

    Buen producto pero quiero saber si se puede cambiar el idioma de ingles a español.

    Impression:Bueno,Buen producto;

    1 0 0

  • posted bymidke on 01/02/2016

    Can you send me manual? Thanks

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeparada on 12/20/2015

    Fácil instalación y configuración Se debe considerar baterías recargables para hacerlo sustentable.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIsmaelRomero on 12/01/2015

    Es un buen producto me gusta mucho, el precio es excelente, y me llego en un mes, solo un sensor venia flojo por dendro pero por lodemas esta bien. lo recomiendo. para adquirir ya que es necesario en caso de una emergencia. La carcasa es blanca y no buena calidad pero el precio lo vale.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypjroque on 07/13/2015

    Apesar do preço, dois sensores de portas não funcionavam, um sensor de movimento e um comando do alarme deixaram de funcionar em menos de um ano, a sirene tem um fio demasiado curto e a ligação à corrente não é adequada para portugal

    Impression:Nice Product;

    0 0 1

  • posted bynesto73 on 06/12/2015

    I would highly recommend this product. It is so easy to set up and works really good. It would have been a good extra if some stickers came with it to set up on windows to show that the house has alarm but that is no issue. I have worked with alarms previously and I can really say that this is ok... Read more

    Impression:excellent,Nice Product,Easy to set up;

    0 0 0

  • posted byleonardobrollo1 on 06/08/2015

    Produto excelente, muito fácil de configurar, parece ser durável, já veio com bateria para unidade central e pilhas para os sensores IR e portas. Já estou pensando em comprar o sensor de fumaça. O esquema de colocar o SIM para fazer chamadas e enviar SMS quando dispara o alarme funciona muito Já... Read more

    Impression:excelete;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9274493 on 05/15/2015

    Product technology is so good & easy to install ,I am happy with the product due to its working ,thks to dx

    Impression:Nice Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9340025 on 04/26/2015

    good product, everything was fine except the connection information in the back that was wrong, I had to find a tester. spare battrie is ruined. :(.

    Impression:Nice Product,excelete,Easy to set up;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere