DX » Community » Reviews » CMI Universal Standard Long Screw for GoPro Hero / SJ4000 - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Bueno Good quality Very usefull
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySmeta21 on 09/15/2016

    I bought 10in1 set of accessories for my cam and i was missing some of these guys, just fine. Good buy. It is a bolt as every other in the set.

    Impression:Good quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypoloarg on 08/02/2016

    Estos tornillos funcionan perfecto y siempre es bueno tener un reemplazo de los mismos para utilizar una gran cantidad de anclajes en la gopro

    Impression:Good quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9025799 on 01/22/2016

    this product is very nice. This product is exacly whats mentioned in the product description. Good material. Its great product. Is a little but important peace for Go pro that is very easy lose, I just buy two. Shipping may be slow, but no worries, just place the order order wait. DX will take... Read more

    Impression:Good quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygiovannibn on 01/05/2016

    Good and cheap

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJLPMEC on 10/03/2015

    lo use con un adaptador para tripie que tambien pedi en la pagina y se ajusta a la perfeccion un buen producto

    Impression:Very usefull;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywoutt7 on 06/15/2015

    not much to be said. just super quality and equal to gopro screws. furthermore they do work with the gopro screw driver

    Impression:good,Bueno,Very usefull;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrodofight on 05/04/2015

    Atende todas as necessidades, funciona muito bem com qualquer acessório da marca GoPro. Recomendo a compra.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydiemci on 02/15/2015

    pros: well build, very cheap, functionality is very good cons: none yet, .

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarianoez on 12/27/2014

    Very usefull for my gopro. Good quality. Easy to use. Like original product looks good I didn't have problems Regards

    Impression:Very usefull;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycamilodinamarca on 12/12/2014

    El tornillo es de muy buena calidad, tiene el largo perfecto para usar como tornillo justo en la parte de abajo de la cámara gopro, así que todo bien. La relacion precio calidad esta muy bien

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere