DX » Community » Reviews » CMI Universal Standard Long Screw for GoPro Hero / SJ4000 - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Bueno Good quality Very usefull
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byandbad on 09/29/2017

    Impression:good;

    You can buy these to replace the original screws that are often lost. The quality is high and the resistance is excellent. The price is very low and any GoPro owner should take advantage of it.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySmeta21 on 09/15/2016

    Impression:Good quality;

    I bought 10in1 set of accessories for my cam and i was missing some of these guys, just fine. Good buy. It is a bolt as every other in the set.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypoloarg on 08/02/2016

    Impression:Good quality;

    Estos tornillos funcionan perfecto y siempre es bueno tener un reemplazo de los mismos para utilizar una gran cantidad de anclajes en la gopro

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9025799 on 01/22/2016

    Impression:Good quality;

    this product is very nice. This product is exacly whats mentioned in the product description. Good material. Its great product. Is a little but important peace for Go pro that is very easy lose, I just buy two. Shipping may be slow, but no worries, just place the order order wait. DX will take... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygiovannibn on 01/05/2016

    Impression:good;

    Good and cheap

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJLPMEC on 10/03/2015

    Impression:Very usefull;

    lo use con un adaptador para tripie que tambien pedi en la pagina y se ajusta a la perfeccion un buen producto

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywoutt7 on 06/15/2015

    Impression:good,Bueno,Very usefull;

    not much to be said. just super quality and equal to gopro screws. furthermore they do work with the gopro screw driver

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrodofight on 05/04/2015

    Impression:good;

    Atende todas as necessidades, funciona muito bem com qualquer acessório da marca GoPro. Recomendo a compra.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydiemci on 02/15/2015

    Impression:good;

    pros: well build, very cheap, functionality is very good cons: none yet, .

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymarianoez on 12/27/2014

    Impression:Very usefull;

    Very usefull for my gopro. Good quality. Easy to use. Like original product looks good I didn't have problems Regards

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere