DX » Community » Reviews » CMI Universal Standard Long Screw for Gopro Hero 4/1 / 2 / 3 / 3+ / SJ4000
Customer’s impression:
good Bueno Very usefull
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bywoutt7 on 06/15/2015

    not much to be said. just super quality and equal to gopro screws. furthermore they do work with the gopro screw driver

    Impression:good,Bueno,Very usefull;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrodofight on 05/04/2015

    Atende todas as necessidades, funciona muito bem com qualquer acessório da marca GoPro. Recomendo a compra.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydiemci on 02/15/2015

    pros: well build, very cheap, functionality is very good cons: none yet, .

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarianoez on 12/27/2014

    Very usefull for my gopro. Good quality. Easy to use. Like original product looks good I didn't have problems Regards

    Impression:Very usefull;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycamilodinamarca on 12/12/2014

    El tornillo es de muy buena calidad, tiene el largo perfecto para usar como tornillo justo en la parte de abajo de la cámara gopro, así que todo bien. La relacion precio calidad esta muy bien

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byALWest on 11/05/2014

    Pros: Fits the screw thread well. Good plastic. No issue screwing into other GoPro housings etc. Cons: No cons. Other: No other

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykinglui on 04/02/2014

    - Good quality - Fits very well - Comes along with a M5 cap - The price could be a tad lower The screw comes with a M5 cap which always comes in handy since they are not permanently attached to all the mounts and are easy to lose. Be sure to loosen the screw when not using the camera in order not... Read more

    0 0 0

  • posted bykinglui on 03/28/2014

    - It is nice to have spare screws for your GoPro - The screw is shorter than the original long screw, it cannot be used with my Hero2 housing, I can only use it as a short screw - The price could be a tad lower Generally, the screw does its function. If you need a spare screw for your GoPro do to... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere