DX » Community » Reviews » V40 USB 2.0 Bluetooth 4.0 Wireless Dongle for IOS&Android-Black+Silver
Customer’s impression:
good Bueno Great! util Amazing price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10943316 on 03/08/2017

    Impression:Great!;

    Pequeño adaptador bluetooth USB Se auto configura con Windows Vista Buen funcionamiento

    Dongle Bluetooth Dongle Bluetooth

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVVER440 on 09/09/2016

    Impression:good,Great!,Bueno;

    Non ci sono molti pro è contro, è una periferica Bluetooth compatta e poco costosa, perfetta per quelle applicazioni dove c'è poco spazio e la comunicazione avviene a poca distanza. Ad esempio connettere il DualShock 4 al computer.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysusanamarlene on 07/07/2015

    Impression:Bueno;

    la verdad lo probé en una tableta pero no me funciono pero en otra si pero si me sirvió así que fue una buena compra y para el precio

    Bluetooth para pc android ios Bluetooth para pc android ios

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylasfer on 04/12/2015

    Impression:good,util;

    pros: util, cheap and functional cons: i haven't Works with Ubuntu 14, Windows phone 8.1, Android 4

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymochicas on 03/17/2015

    Impression:Great!;

    Pros: Nice BT adapter. Built-in red led. Connects to my $50 BT headphones. Cons: I should by more next time.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byToonDeGraaf on 03/10/2015

    Impression:fails;

    Standard bluetooth is no problem. Bluetooth v4.0 is not always supported everywhere! Tried W7 / android. Standard CSR chipset.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHamishLeif on 12/13/2014

    Impression:Great!,Linux!;

    Pros: Simple to use, cheap, plug and play bluetooth adaptor that works on Lubuntu 14.10 with no install required. I am typing this using a bluetooth keyboard connected to this adaptor on a PPC Mac Mini running Lubuntu 14.10! Cons: None Other thoughts: Although I haven´t tested this on other I if... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byluitilin on 12/09/2014

    Impression:util;

    pros, pequeño, facil instlación, economico, facil de llevar sirve en mas SO de los que anuncia contras, no me funciona en todos los ordnadores y no reconoce todos los dispositivos en general util y barato.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byindecaa on 10/02/2014

    Impression:Amazing price;

    Pro: very cheap, works very well. recieved a week ago, been using it like every day, I enjoy this unit, good value for the money Cons; I have not found any yet, the thing works very well

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byChavenay on 09/01/2014

    Impression:good;

    La clé Bluetooth fonctionne parfaitement sur une Freebox V6. Je l'ai mise sur le boitier TV. Elle est tout de suite reconnue. Pour connecter un clavier sans fil Apple dessus qui fonctionne en Bluetooth, il faut choisir périphérique générique. Taper le code demandé sur le clavier puis entrée.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere