DX » Community » Reviews » V40 USB 2.0 Bluetooth V4.0 Adapter Wireless Dongle for IOS & Android OS - Black + Silver
Customer’s impression:
good Bueno Great! util Amazing price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysusanamarlene on 07/07/2015

    la verdad lo probé en una tableta pero no me funciono pero en otra si pero si me sirvió así que fue una buena compra y para el precio

    Bluetooth para pc android ios Bluetooth para pc android ios


    0 0 0

  • posted bylasfer on 04/12/2015

    pros: util, cheap and functional cons: i haven't Works with Ubuntu 14, Windows phone 8.1, Android 4


    0 0 0

  • posted bymochicas on 03/17/2015

    Pros: Nice BT adapter. Built-in red led. Connects to my $50 BT headphones. Cons: I should by more next time.


    0 0 0

  • posted byToonDeGraaf on 03/10/2015

    Standard bluetooth is no problem. Bluetooth v4.0 is not always supported everywhere! Tried W7 / android. Standard CSR chipset.


    0 0 0

  • posted byHamishLeif on 12/13/2014

    Pros: Simple to use, cheap, plug and play bluetooth adaptor that works on Lubuntu 14.10 with no install required. I am typing this using a bluetooth keyboard connected to this adaptor on a PPC Mac Mini running Lubuntu 14.10! Cons: None Other thoughts: Although I haven´t tested this on other I if... Read more


    0 0 0

  • posted byluitilin on 12/09/2014

    pros, pequeño, facil instlación, economico, facil de llevar sirve en mas SO de los que anuncia contras, no me funciona en todos los ordnadores y no reconoce todos los dispositivos en general util y barato.


    0 0 0

  • posted byindecaa on 10/02/2014

    Pro: very cheap, works very well. recieved a week ago, been using it like every day, I enjoy this unit, good value for the money Cons; I have not found any yet, the thing works very well

    Impression:Amazing price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byChavenay on 09/01/2014

    La clé Bluetooth fonctionne parfaitement sur une Freebox V6. Je l'ai mise sur le boitier TV. Elle est tout de suite reconnue. Pour connecter un clavier sans fil Apple dessus qui fonctionne en Bluetooth, il faut choisir périphérique générique. Taper le code demandé sur le clavier puis entrée.


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere