DX » Community » Reviews » V40 USB 2.0 Bluetooth 4.0 Wireless Dongle for IOS&Android-Black+Silver
Customer’s impression:
good Bueno Great! util Ótimo!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydnlfog on 10/30/2017

    Impression:Bueno,muy buena calidad de materiales;

    muy buena calidad de materiales, funcionamiento mas que correcto.

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPierrep56 on 07/19/2017

    Impression:Great!;

    Works without issues on a Linux system. All good. Just plug and play without the need (at least with Manjaro OS) to install additional drivers.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymdxmarcos on 06/01/2017

    Impression:Ótimo!;

    Muito Bom!!!

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10943316 on 03/08/2017

    Impression:Great!;

    Pequeño adaptador bluetooth USB Se auto configura con Windows Vista Buen funcionamiento

    Dongle Bluetooth Dongle Bluetooth

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVVER440 on 09/09/2016

    Impression:good,Great!,Bueno;

    Non ci sono molti pro è contro, è una periferica Bluetooth compatta e poco costosa, perfetta per quelle applicazioni dove c'è poco spazio e la comunicazione avviene a poca distanza. Ad esempio connettere il DualShock 4 al computer.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysusanamarlene on 07/07/2015

    Impression:Bueno;

    la verdad lo probé en una tableta pero no me funciono pero en otra si pero si me sirvió así que fue una buena compra y para el precio

    Bluetooth para pc android ios Bluetooth para pc android ios

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylasfer on 04/12/2015

    Impression:good,util;

    pros: util, cheap and functional cons: i haven't Works with Ubuntu 14, Windows phone 8.1, Android 4

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymochicas on 03/17/2015

    Impression:Great!;

    Pros: Nice BT adapter. Built-in red led. Connects to my $50 BT headphones. Cons: I should by more next time.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byToonDeGraaf on 03/10/2015

    Impression:fails;

    Standard bluetooth is no problem. Bluetooth v4.0 is not always supported everywhere! Tried W7 / android. Standard CSR chipset.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHamishLeif on 12/13/2014

    Impression:Great!,Linux!;

    Pros: Simple to use, cheap, plug and play bluetooth adaptor that works on Lubuntu 14.10 with no install required. I am typing this using a bluetooth keyboard connected to this adaptor on a PPC Mac Mini running Lubuntu 14.10! Cons: None Other thoughts: Although I haven´t tested this on other I if... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere