DX » Community » Reviews » Driving Anti-Drowsy Alert - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good Perfecto Funny Very cheap fits good
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymostafa_elemam on 12/27/2016

    Impression:Very good,Perfecto,Funny;

    very good product

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byshureks on 11/04/2016

    Impression:Funny;

    O aparelho emite um apito quando a cabeça abaixa um pouco. Funciona mais pela diversão do que pela necessidade. Depois de um tempo com isso atrás da orelha você acaba enjoando.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymotta1321 on 10/25/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Um bom produto de qualidade. Atendeu as minhas necessidades e esta de acordo com a descrição do site.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysurens on 02/17/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: I already used it and tested. It works. Indeed, could not use in real situations, but hope it will function well. Good quality and well built. Cons: no

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMikeCoj on 02/02/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    I use it while driving. It is a great alert.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9329573 on 06/23/2015

    Impression:Perfecto;

    Productor llego conforme hasta Perú, recomiendo 100% a este vendedor.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byholyfriend on 01/08/2015

    Impression:Funny,Very cheap,Not so useful;

    Really interesting gadget. Work well, really cheap, and drive safer is an excelent idea! The con for me was that the sound is activated only when your head go to the front of your body, if you lay down in other position it isnt work. I generally lay my head down in other positions, so for me it a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfccasqueiro on 11/02/2014

    Impression:Perfecto;

    pros: el precio contra: el tiempo en llegar

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjuriekoesien on 08/11/2014

    Impression:Very good,fits good,keeps you awake;

    i work at night and drive a lot on very boring roads thats why i often get tired en once i felt a sleep and caused an accidant . now i use this product to keep me awake and it works very good! it fits easy to your ear and the battery has long saving.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFlybie on 05/09/2014

    Nice piece of kit for a driver, Nice and loud and when you straighten your head from the forward position the buzzer sounds for an extra 1 second and the buzzer will wake you and anybody else in the car. A bit difficult to get the full effect from this device if you wear glasses as it might not I... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere