DX » Community » Reviews » 2.4GHz 7dB SMA Wifi/WLAN/Wireless Network Non-directional Antenna (Black)
  • 5 star 8 ( 44% )
  • 4 star 6 ( 33% )
  • 3 star 1 ( 6% )
  • 2 star 2 ( 11% )
  • 1 star 1 ( 6% )
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your thoughts and
Get DX Points!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byGabMarchetti on 04/29/2013

Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month Pros:It's very cheap, it works properly, Nothing else to say. Just buy it! Cons:It came a little bit crooked at the top. The package could be better, this product is fragile! Dispite this, no other cons, very good product. OtherThoughts:I'm not an expert in using this kind o... Read more

0 0
  • posted bysrgonsalves on 12/30/2012

Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month Pros:- Very cheap antenna when compared to local store ones. - Connection with router seems to be more stable when at long distances. - Mostly made of black plastic, but well constructed. - Easy attachment to router. No tools are needed. Cons:- I could not see great increase... Read more

0 0
  • posted bysubgunfun on 11/20/2012

Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month Pros:Wow... great overall antenna. Seems to work great. Not too long and much longer than the original antenna my wireless IP cam came with. Perfect size to attach directly to a mid-sized device. Cons:The connector can be a bit large. I had to modify my IP camera (remove som... Read more

0 0
  • posted bysoulmastergroove on 10/14/2012