DX » Community » Reviews » DAGEE DG-001 Mini Clip-on Microphone - Black
Customer’s impression:
nice Good product Cheap Muy bueno Very cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNenerap on 12/05/2016

    Si qukeres un micro sencillo para camara o movil, compralo

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10501229 on 10/11/2016

    O microfone bem feito , qualidade boa , funcionou perfeitamente na minha dslr da Nikon. recomendo o produto. chegou em aproximadamente 32 dias após pagamento aqui no Sul do Brasil. Infelizmente fui taxado nesta compra , mais não foi por este item. minha única decepção foi o próprio comprimento do... Read more

    Impression:Good product,Short wire,strong cord;

    0 0 3

  • posted byneo0001 on 08/21/2016

    Pros: otimo microfone, a qualidade dele me surpreendeu, ligado a um bom gravador fica melhro ainda. Recomendo Contras: Nao ha

    Impression:Good product,Cheap,nice;

    0 0 2

  • posted byJudezz on 03/31/2016

    works as described, good price

    Impression:Good product,Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMannedFox on 03/31/2016

    Well, it's a very cheap mic and the sound is very good, really. The cable is long (2 meters) and revested. Pros: cheap, good sound. Cons: Maybe the foam (wind filter) could be smaller to make it look more professional.

    Impression:Good product,Cheap,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10050433 on 02/26/2016

    Very good and quality sound!

    Impression:Good product,Cheap, Good Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfilipeurbano on 02/22/2016

    Good as expected.

    Impression:Good product,Cheap,Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydatas0ft on 01/28/2016

    Very cheap and with this price normal quality. Bought for video camera. Sound is more than average. Little tuning and it is like pro.

    Impression:Good product,Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybrunoyam on 01/22/2016

    I´ve bought 2 of those just because they´re awesome, i can´t understand how those microphones can sound this good for this price. Pros: Cheap and sound quality. Cons: None

    Impression:Good product,Cheap,Sound quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10010081 on 01/21/2016

    Для электретного микрофона очень даже не плохо.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere