DX » Community » Reviews » DAGEE DG-001 Mini Clip-on Microphone - Black
Customer’s impression:
Good product Muy bueno Cheap Very cheap good for price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byVejel on 07/15/2015

    I bought this for my girlfriend so we could skype. Obviously it does not compare to a professional microphone but for the price I was actually quite surprised. It's much better than her laptop's built in microphone. I could hear her loud and clear. Very good product.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9098198 on 06/20/2015

    Llego todo bien, barbaro, tardó en llegar pero funciona bien

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDobryman on 04/26/2015

    Микрофоном пользуюсь уже почти год. Заказывал на сайте 3 разных микрофона такого типа под разными названиями, этот по качеству записи и сборке оказался самым лучшим. Микрофон записывает в достаточно хорошем качестве, но не идеальном - записанный звук получается слегка "глуховатым", но это не и в... Read more

    Impression:Good product,Хороший недорогой микрофон;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysant2004 on 04/15/2015

    по сравнению с другими китайскими микрофонами,этот немного лучше работает и очень хороший провод плетеный

    Хороший микрофон

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8911169 on 04/08/2015

    Boa captura de áudio e com cabo resistente, o que é importante para situações onde há grande manipulação do microfone. Microfone aprovado!! Tempo de chegada: 2 meses (entre a compra e o recebimento).

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9185291 on 04/03/2015

    Hello! Ordered two microphones, both work! A little different from the picture (Jack 3.5 , the mount is a little thinner), but the microphones work well. Thank you!

    Excellent Product

    Impression:Good product,Дешево,Очень замечательно;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9039598 on 02/06/2015

    I have this connected to my GOPRO for VLOGS and this thing is amazing. Records very clean and crisp voice. Would recommend. The packaging was actually very well done. Is good for recording car sounds etc as well. cons: none

    Amazing price and great MIC

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 1

  • posted byandreidluz on 01/16/2015

    Product fully supplied my expectations. Quality with fair price and extremely fast delivery. :) Pros: easy to use, quality of material, low; Against: none.

    Impression:MUITO BARATO;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8895408 on 01/10/2015

    Exactly what I thought it would be. Good. Don't have much more to say, but if you need this and you can wait for it like me, this product is perfect for you. The audio is good enough for a normal person.

    Impression:Very cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvoineamario on 12/29/2014

    High Quality Microphone but still very cheap. On my Nikon Camera works great with input adjustment, but on computer sound very terible. Long cable, it has clip to put whenever you like. The cable is isolate by cloth material, so the cable doesn`t broke fast. i`m very satisfied with sound quality.

    High Quality Mic

    Impression:Very cheap,Very good microphone;

    0 0 4

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere