DX » Community » Reviews » DAGEE DG-001 Mini Clip-on Microphone - Black
Customer’s impression:
good nice Good product Cheap Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8017916 on 11/12/2017

    Impression:good,Fair,Honest;

    Nice cord and works pretty nicely for small conferences and video calls. It's a good mic for the price, but you must be careful for not stretch the cord too hard, or the head will break apart. Pretty much recommended product.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byseckinb on 05/30/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    Pro: Works well with my dslr and my computer Sound is clear Has a wind cutter foam on it. Cons: Takes some space with the included anti wind foam __ A lavalier mic is a must if you are making UTube videos. Video quality massively increases with a proper narration.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydmurana on 01/05/2017

    Impression:Good product,Small,Regular audio;

    Very small and easy to handle. I have used it with smartphones and PCs, sometimes it picks up some noise and recording quality is not the best (something that is expected for its price), but when a low quality recording is tolerable it becomes a good option to carry with you.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9664119 on 12/19/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    produto ok boa usabilidade e de fácil adaptação a qualidade deixou a desejar

    Não é isso tudo que falam

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNenerap on 12/05/2016

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    Si qukeres un micro sencillo para camara o movil, compralo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10501229 on 10/11/2016

    Impression:Good product,Short wire,strong cord;

    O microfone bem feito , qualidade boa , funcionou perfeitamente na minha dslr da Nikon. recomendo o produto. chegou em aproximadamente 32 dias após pagamento aqui no Sul do Brasil. Infelizmente fui taxado nesta compra , mais não foi por este item. minha única decepção foi o próprio comprimento do... Read more

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byneo0001 on 08/21/2016

    Impression:Good product,Cheap,nice;

    Pros: otimo microfone, a qualidade dele me surpreendeu, ligado a um bom gravador fica melhro ainda. Recomendo Contras: Nao ha

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJudezz on 03/31/2016

    Impression:Good product,Cheap;

    works as described, good price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMannedFox on 03/31/2016

    Impression:Good product,Cheap,nice;

    Well, it's a very cheap mic and the sound is very good, really. The cable is long (2 meters) and revested. Pros: cheap, good sound. Cons: Maybe the foam (wind filter) could be smaller to make it look more professional.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10050433 on 02/26/2016

    Impression:Good product,Cheap, Good Quality;

    Very good and quality sound!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere