DX » Community » Reviews » DAGEE DG-001 Mini Clip-on Microphone - Black
Customer’s impression:
Good product Muy bueno Cheap Very cheap good for price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybaihenriquez on 08/20/2015

    Es un micrófono muy barato para la gran calidad que provee. Muy feliz por la relación precio-calidad. Pros: Calidad profesional (de verdad), audio en estereo. Cable se siente firme al tacto y entrega seguridad. Cons: Es demasiado sensible. Molesta para entrevistas donde hay mucho ruido ambiente

    Impression:Good product,Muy bueno,genial!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHigorgabriel on 08/17/2015

    Good Product

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytom13n on 08/17/2015

    Very easy to use beacause plug and play. The plastic attach is perfect to accroche a shirt or a t-shirt. You can't expect the best microphone for this price but it is not a bad microphone. In a lot of situation, this item is enought to make the work. it is cool for speaking with friends and with... Read more

    not the best but cheap

    Impression:cheap but cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVejel on 07/15/2015

    I bought this for my girlfriend so we could skype. Obviously it does not compare to a professional microphone but for the price I was actually quite surprised. It's much better than her laptop's built in microphone. I could hear her loud and clear. Very good product.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9098198 on 06/20/2015

    Llego todo bien, barbaro, tardó en llegar pero funciona bien

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDobryman on 04/26/2015

    Микрофоном пользуюсь уже почти год. Заказывал на сайте 3 разных микрофона такого типа под разными названиями, этот по качеству записи и сборке оказался самым лучшим. Микрофон записывает в достаточно хорошем качестве, но не идеальном - записанный звук получается слегка "глуховатым", но это не и в... Read more

    Impression:Good product,Хороший недорогой микрофон;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysant2004 on 04/15/2015

    по сравнению с другими китайскими микрофонами,этот немного лучше работает и очень хороший провод плетеный

    Хороший микрофон

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8911169 on 04/08/2015

    Boa captura de áudio e com cabo resistente, o que é importante para situações onde há grande manipulação do microfone. Microfone aprovado!! Tempo de chegada: 2 meses (entre a compra e o recebimento).

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9185291 on 04/03/2015

    Hello! Ordered two microphones, both work! A little different from the picture (Jack 3.5 , the mount is a little thinner), but the microphones work well. Thank you!

    Excellent Product

    Impression:Good product,Дешево,Очень замечательно;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9039598 on 02/06/2015

    I have this connected to my GOPRO for VLOGS and this thing is amazing. Records very clean and crisp voice. Would recommend. The packaging was actually very well done. Is good for recording car sounds etc as well. cons: none

    Amazing price and great MIC

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere