DX » Community » Reviews » Waterproof Body Massager (3*AG13 Color Assorted)
Customer’s impression:
Useful perfect Useless Amazing divertido
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrbilyy on 09/10/2016

    nice, waterproof and useful

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZendal on 07/04/2016

    Discreto y divertido, un muy buen juguete, perfecto para disfrutar con la pareja. Lo recomiendo ampliamente

    Impression:perfect,Useful,divertido;

    0 0 0

  • posted byharnold on 03/02/2016

    It's the best thin for this price. Its powerful with new bateries, for us bateries enough for 5 uses.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9219559 on 02/04/2016

    it is the smallest body massager i ever seen

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfabz311 on 12/28/2015

    I'm very happy with it, or should I say my girlfriend is very happy with it because I'm not using it on myself. Powerfull enough, really waterproof, batteries last long enough too and it's easy to clean. Nothing bad to say about it. Could be cheaper but for that quality it's perfect.

    Impression:perfect,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLucianaMj on 11/24/2015

    Pros: pequeno e forte, útil em varias ocasiões Contras: a bateria que o acompanha tem pouco tempo de vida util

    Impression:perfect,Useful,Useless;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNegafen on 11/23/2015

    A simple cheap massager. Runs out of battery fairly quickly. Waterproof nature is suspect. Won't shock you, but may break Worth buying even with the cons

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNAWAAB on 11/20/2015

    by mistake i closed this order clicking on confirm receipt but yet i havent received it yet. pls send me this product as i have already paid. and help me to know that when i will receive this product???? thanks

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by266775777 on 09/30/2015

    Positive options: extra small one, very cheap, batteries were included, very stron vibration. Negative: cap fits a little off-side. Also I wasnt trying its waterproof qualitym because dont quite sure it will not die in water.

    Impression:perfect,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjosetiro on 09/02/2015

    Aunque es pequeño vibra bastante, esta bastante bien por el precio

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere