DX » Community » Reviews » Waterproof Body Massager (3*AG13 Color Assorted)
Customer’s impression:
Useful perfect Useless Amazing divertido
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrbilyy on 09/10/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    nice, waterproof and useful

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byZendal on 07/04/2016

    Impression:perfect,Useful,divertido;

    Discreto y divertido, un muy buen juguete, perfecto para disfrutar con la pareja. Lo recomiendo ampliamente

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byharnold on 03/02/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    It's the best thin for this price. Its powerful with new bateries, for us bateries enough for 5 uses.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9219559 on 02/04/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    it is the smallest body massager i ever seen

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfabz311 on 12/28/2015

    Impression:perfect,Useful;

    I'm very happy with it, or should I say my girlfriend is very happy with it because I'm not using it on myself. Powerfull enough, really waterproof, batteries last long enough too and it's easy to clean. Nothing bad to say about it. Could be cheaper but for that quality it's perfect.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLucianaMj on 11/24/2015

    Impression:perfect,Useful,Useless;

    Pros: pequeno e forte, útil em varias ocasiões Contras: a bateria que o acompanha tem pouco tempo de vida util

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNegafen on 11/23/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    A simple cheap massager. Runs out of battery fairly quickly. Waterproof nature is suspect. Won't shock you, but may break Worth buying even with the cons

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNAWAAB on 11/20/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    by mistake i closed this order clicking on confirm receipt but yet i havent received it yet. pls send me this product as i have already paid. and help me to know that when i will receive this product???? thanks

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by266775777 on 09/30/2015

    Impression:perfect,Useful;

    Positive options: extra small one, very cheap, batteries were included, very stron vibration. Negative: cap fits a little off-side. Also I wasnt trying its waterproof qualitym because dont quite sure it will not die in water.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjosetiro on 09/02/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    Aunque es pequeño vibra bastante, esta bastante bien por el precio

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere