DX » Community » Reviews » Universal 1 * 18650 Battery Box / Power Bank - Black (USB 5V)
Customer’s impression:
nice Useful Submit your impression Resistente Okay
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byedsonfilhoo on 02/07/2017

    Impression:Submit your impression,Useful,nice;

    Very good product and easy to use. Highly recommend to all. I really liked it. Buy and you will not regret it.

    Very good product, recommend!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byangelneria on 10/04/2016

    Impression:nice;

    pros: precio y funcionalidad conts: material de mala calidad todo depende de la calidad de la batería que le pongas

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDougks on 06/26/2016

    Impression:Useful,Works well with spare 18650 batteries;

    Great if you have a few 18650 batteries around. Works well!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylinneufiolo on 02/01/2016

    Impression:nice,Resistente,Bem projetada;

    Pros: Carrega super bem. Coloquei uma bateria que estava parada e funcionou corretamente. Pros: Se somar o valor de uma bateria mais a carcaça não valerá a pena comprar. Compre somente se quiser aproveitar a bateria de um equipamento que está parado.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byyavaxx on 01/07/2016

    Impression:1 month and still waiting;

    Please, check the order 151130001027454198 . I pay the 2nd December, now more than 1 month later I don't receive anything. The order were 3 products, 2 were arrived but the Sku: 251480 didn't arrived; and I can't track it instead I pay for it, for the "trackeable" shipping

    Don't shiped yet, 1 month later Don't shiped yet, 1 month later

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymrtwist3r on 12/21/2015

    Impression:Useful,nice;

    Although it looks kinda cheap (mostly because it weights nothing) it works really well! The good thing is, that since the device itseld does not contribute much to the weight, once you insert the battery it feels just right and pretty solid overall. Opening the thing to insert a battery is a bit... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8960553 on 11/16/2015

    Impression:nice;

    La case est comme dans la description, seul point negatif, elle comporte des accros sur la plupart des cotés ce qui est dommage.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJarkko123 on 11/06/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    Working just fine. You can change the battery/ accu easily. Quite fast. I am satisfied with the product.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydusan.belica on 10/19/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    pros: pocket size, easy of use. cons: the cable has some errors, dont use it. it makes problems. Other problem is, when using fully charged battery, it charges my phone only about 10%. then it stops charging. but when i use the same battery, already used, in other power bank, it charges my phone... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9499795 on 09/24/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    pros: lightweight, easy to use, works as it should be working cons: cable that comes with it had a bad connection. Use another cable.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere