DX » Community » Reviews » T10 5W 400lm 10 x SMD 7020 LED White Light Car Steering / Signal / Corner Lamp - (DC 12V / 2 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
excellent BOM Bright Super LED
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytarzanxxxx on 02/04/2015

    I like them. The are very bitght and work perfect. they fit perfect to my bike and i will continue buying two more for my friend. thanks Dx

    Impression:Bright,LED,car;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBry4nt on 02/03/2015

    Very Bright Color is not pure white but more blueish/purpleish than expected

    Impression:Bright;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymartin131 on 01/13/2015

    Pros: Very bright light, nice color Cons: I received defective item, but i get another one I recomend this product

    Impression:Bright,LED;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymagobbi on 12/26/2014

    Pros: Really impressive bright lamps. A little bit too blueish, but nice. Contra: DC lamps, with no indication of polarity. If no light, reverse the polarity and it will work.

    Impression:Bright;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMurciny on 12/23/2014

    Tato ledka svítí trochu více do modrého spektra bílé barvy, svítí silně a do všech stran, což nahrazuje obrysovou žárovku. U jedné ledky došlo po čase při delší jízdě s rosvícenými světli k částečnému natavení plastu, na které je led čip osazen. Proto pozor při provozování těchto ledek na zkrat.... Read more

    Impression:Bright,LED,car;

    0 0 1

  • posted by8738962 on 12/01/2014

    It's a nice LED, but not very bright, which is OK. The colour is a little bit blue. I used them on my Toyota MR2 in the front light. Look's perfect :)

    Impression:LED,blue,car;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythefirstone on 11/23/2014

    Pros: bright and small. they are not as big as the other ones I have seen Cons: a bit on the purple side and not as pure white as some other leds

    Impression:Bright;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywda on 10/24/2014

    A iluminação é forte, instalei nos faróis dianteiros e na placa de licença de um Chevrolet Onix. Único porém é que apresenta erros de lâmpada queimada no painel.

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykaljesuz on 10/22/2014

    Pros: Used in my motorcycle, has high brightness, water proof, easy instalção. Contra: I have nothing to speak against.

    Impression:excellent,high britness,motorcycle;

    0 0 0

  • posted byblaskovicp on 09/29/2014

    Simply perfect. Easy for install and really strong. I have Lots type of t10 light but this type is best choice.

    Impression:Super;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections