DX » Community » Reviews » ESER FXTX Square Mount + Oval Mount Set Accessories for Gopro 3+ / SJ4000
Customer’s impression:
good excellent BOM Great! GENIAL
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKureee on 06/22/2015

    Pros: cant compare pricing of this item with original gopro Cons: the sticking side is not on the plastic.. you have to place it there on your own.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarlonKathleen on 06/09/2015

    Este produto não foi entregue

    Impression:0;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9352649 on 05/23/2015

    I just bought a couple of packages of these mounts and *REALLY* DO NOT LIKE THE DESIGN. If you look at the pictures, you'll see there's a big slot/void/cavity in the base underneath the tangs that hold down the camera buckle. The reason they're there is that the injection molds are cheaper and to... Read more

    Impression:very bad design;

    0 0 1

  • posted bysmoke123123 on 05/23/2015

    Качественно. Хочу заказать еще. Скотч держит очень хорошо, не оторвется никогда. Доставка прошла без задержек. Рекомендую всем покупать этот товар.

    Impression:good,excellent,BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9087303 on 05/21/2015

    Easy to use, a cheaper alternative to the brand names.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfladfoto on 05/19/2015

    Da para perceber que o produto tem qualidade, o preço foi bem agradável pela quantidade.

    Impression:excellent,Qualidade,Preço bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCypherNeon on 04/03/2015

    Pros: + The 3M glue keeps your valuable camera perfectly attached to your helmet + Strong adhesive + Great price compared to the original GoPro mounts + Plastic feels strong and solid + Good quality Cons: - None

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBlackchaos6 on 03/03/2015

    Pros: el plastico es muy similar al de los originales si es que no es el mismo, el sticker es original 3M, el precio es el mejor.

    Impression:excellent,BBB,3M original ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPachecrew987 on 02/25/2015

    Pros: they arent cheap plastic and the 3m glue fits well Cons: no cons

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDennyPT on 02/23/2015

    I bought it for my sj4000 CAM, i ride a lot of street motorcycle and off road, i placed ir on my both street and off road helments, and had not any trouble with it.

    Impression:good,Good for the price;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: