DX » Community » Reviews » Sports Camera 1/4" Connecter for GoPro / SJ4000 - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Easy to use Good quality Fácil de usar dobrý
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylocero on 12/29/2016

    compatible con todo los soporte de la gopro y todas las camaras con rosca de tripode , facil de intalar y rapido

    Impression:Fácil de usar;

    0 0 4

  • posted byTMH91 on 12/28/2016

    Pros: Works on every camera which has a proper tripod mount. Rubber allows for a good seal between the camera and the connector. Good quality screw, with big enough thumb screw surface. Cons: No much, sometime you have to push the screw a bit to connect the tripod to it. I use it for my Sony and... Read more

    Impression:Good quality,Easy to use;

    0 0 1

  • posted byDgant on 11/27/2016

    Es muy buen producto, no hay nada malo que decir, cumple su función y los materiales son buenos

    Impression:good,Easy to use;

    0 0 3

  • posted by9377374 on 10/22/2016

    Super věc a nyní za super cenu. Kupoval jsem před půl rokem třikrát dráž, ale nelituji-funguje skwěle Mohu jen doporučit

    Impression:dobrý;

    0 0 3

  • posted byYalyaev on 06/21/2016

    Indispensable adapter for Contour 2+ camera under mounting GoPro. I do not buy the first time. Requirement when you do not have enough native mounts.

    Impression:good,Easy to use,stativový šroubek;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzoxns on 03/15/2016

    Very useful accessory because you can mount with any angel you want. Usual, the problem when you mount gopro is that many mount accessories does have only 90° camera position. This one gives you custom angle mount.

    Impression:good,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGeorgeMagr on 08/26/2015

    Gopro camera adapter

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykadak79 on 05/18/2015

    Používám na kameru AEE magicam a je to kompatidebilní. Funguje skvěle, provedení jako oriiginální držák, za uplně jiné love...

    Impression:stativový šroubek;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYouri042 on 03/27/2015

    petit pratique parfait pour tout fixer comme une camera gopro j'en possède plusieurs et je recommande

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byclauslarsen on 03/13/2015

    Pros: easy to use. fits good with other 'Go-pro' parts Cons: some difficult to tight it hard.

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere