DX » Community » Reviews » DOOGEE VOYAGER DG300 MTK6572 Dual-Core Android 4.2.2 WCDMA Bar Phone w/ 5.0"IPS, FM, GPS - Dark Blue
Customer’s impression:
Good product OK None Buen producto Perfecto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byzadarbj on 07/12/2015

    I bought this cell for my wife. It's the perfect cell if you don't want to have any preocupation. It's very fast, it makes good photos and its very resistant. I bought other doogee products and all are great.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAitortxu6 on 07/07/2015

    A friend and me bought this cell phone, but a few months after receiving it the cell phone began to give problems with the battery in both cases. Finally, the batteries died. And we have to buy new batteries if we want to use our cell phones. This is the only problem, but very important I think.

    Impression:OK,Bad cell phone battery;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9222925 on 04/11/2015

    super little phone easy to use

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9054195 on 04/10/2015

    I buy this model for my son ..never complain and as it has Nokia before (270 euro) before means that is fast and good product.I think is a good solution with little money

    Impression:low price good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarvinMaC on 03/22/2015

    Pro: El producto tiene un diseño muy atractivo, ademas incluye una funda de diseño tipo libro o cartera, una mica protectora de pantalla extra, y sus accesorios basicos, el telefono es muy fluido para las aplicaciones cotidianas y basicas, whatsapp, twitter, insta, facebook.. etc. corre muy bien... Read more

    Impression:Atractivo,lo necesario;

    2 0 0

  • posted by9214791 on 03/14/2015

    Pro: Great quality, fast operation, responsive, up to date operating system Con: slow delivery, hard to track&trace, the flip cover si a joke.

    great phone

    Impression:OK,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarinpetkov on 01/22/2015

    Good phone, the camera is my only remark but for 100$ its OK.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaditzuro on 01/15/2015

    good and nice phone,,i like'it..is arived quikly in 3 week, sscreen, this feels more like a tablet. Not the best viewing angles, but not bad at all. The CPU is ok, not great. Don't expect to play 1080p videos smoothly. Even 720p seems to have trouble. Again,...

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarcos131 on 12/01/2014

    good product good cameras but not to see much of the night .. good processing fees however at times hangs when exesso ha of active applications .. otimo product to browse, call, and other

    good product good product good product

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymedved1968 on 11/21/2014

    very good phone, easy to use, works well.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere