DX » Community » Reviews » DX Original Ultra-Mini USB 2.0 802.11n/b/g 150Mbps Wi-Fi / WLAN Wireless Network Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Cheap bad Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRedTony on 12/14/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    I bought it just because I needed a wireless card for a desktop PC, which is in a separate room from my router (and a long LAN cable joining both did not allow me to even close the door). At the moment I was not sure how well would it work, but then after 2 years using it, I am still surprised by... Read more

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybagun on 10/24/2016

    Impression:Very good,Small size,quick to use;

    Pros: Very small size. Quick to install. Very good wifi range. Cons: None.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDicasExtreme on 09/14/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,So good product ;

    Pros : Easy to use . Cons : None at all . Just the shipment take too much time .

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThatshowwedoit on 12/13/2015

    Impression:good,It worked well enough;

    Since the wireless on my laptop was on the fritz, I ordered this dongle. It worked well for about 16 months. Not as long of a useful life as I had hoped, but for shipping included price of 5.35, it's acceptable.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byspaceace1 on 12/11/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Works great with raspberry pi which was my intended use. Cons: None so far.

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVendetta2k12 on 12/01/2015

    Impression:good;

    This adapter works out of the box on a raspberry pi 2B. Make sure that the power supply you will using can supply more than 2 ampere's. The adapter has a good range and support speeds up to 150mbit - the speed will vary depending on the position of the wireless router and this adapter.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byerwinkendo on 10/12/2015

    Impression:good;

    Very good value, the driver support is not the best and it can be tricky to setup, but it is very flexible and can be used in different situations. I have seen that other dongles with the same driver have a more stable behaviour, but this still does the job.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhalonanttis on 10/01/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    PROS: IS THAT THERE IS NO CON'S THIS TIME THE PRODUCT IS GOOD QUALITY AND FAST. THERE FORE THIS IS A GOOD CHOICE.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhectorgnux on 09/21/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Trabaja bien en windows 7 y 8. Cons: Problemas con los dirvers en Linux. Siento que se recalienta mucho. El equipo trabaja muy bien para su tamaño y precio, solo para algunos proyectos en linux me ha dado problemas. No logre hacerlo funcionar con una Raspberry Pi 2.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by[email protected] on 09/09/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Very well buld quality, works very well and easy to configure. Extremely small for the reception quality. Highly compatible will all the wireless networks i used so far.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere