DX » Community » Reviews » Naturehike Folding Double-Shoulder Bag Backpack - Green + Grey (15L)
Customer’s impression:
Cheap Happy High Quality Qualidade tiny
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjeremycz on 11/29/2016

    Impression:High Quality;

    This backpack is very cheap, but at the same time is very good. It looks very nice and has a nice green colour. It looks very close to a backpack that would be worth $100. I have used it many times and it has held up through all of my adventures.

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10389846 on 11/17/2016

    Impression:Happy;

    all perfectly

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAshilais on 09/12/2016

    Impression:tiny,Very thin,Pricey;

    Pros: It's very portable, it comes in a pouch that is easy to transport, has good details and is pleasant to the touch. Cons: It is extremely thin, it's almost possible to see through the fabric, so the strength is questionable. It's very small, I don't think it's meant for average adults, will I... Read more

    It's very compact and thin It's very compact and thin It's very compact and thin It's very compact and thin It's very compact and thin

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAntagonizer on 09/04/2016

    Impression:Very convenient,Great bag!;

    Pros: - Folded size - Unfolded size - Lightweight - Quality - 4 pockets Cons: - none or just that it is not fully waterproof

    Great compact backpack Great compact backpack Great compact backpack Great compact backpack

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPowerPhoto on 08/22/2016

    Impression:Qualidade,compacta;

    A mochila possui um excelente espaço interno. O material é de qualidade e bem leve. Quando fechada fica bem compacta e fácil de carregar. Eu recomendo.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJannoRox on 07/11/2016

    Impression:portable;

    muy liviana y portable cómoda de usar y guardar por su tamaño compacto y resistente al peso

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byZliko on 02/12/2016

    Impression:Cheap;

    Pros: - price is unbeatable - it can fold to wallet size - good for backup backpak - light Cons: - not sure how durable it is, material is paper thin - not sure about waterproof claims - bit too small, child size more than for adult

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10037278 on 01/26/2016

    Impression:Muy buen producto y Rápido ENVÍO del vendedor;

    Es un muy buen producto y cumple mis expectativas. Adicionalmente, el vendedor hizo muy rápido el despacho.- Muchas Gracias.-

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8732317 on 01/16/2015

    Impression:lovely,Happy;

    This is an excellent product, packs up and becomes a small back pack that you can take with you and it is waterproof. Also it has a really nice blue color. The only con I can mention is that because it came fully packed it has a lot of creases but I'm sure the more I use it faster they will go away.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBogomip on 11/28/2014

    Impression:ok-ish;

    Both straps start to frizzle where they are sewn into the top of the backpack. Bad sewing or material... haven't used backpack much.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere