DX » Community » Reviews » NatureHike-NH Folding Double-Shoulder Bag Backpack - Orange + Grey
Customer’s impression:
Cheap Happy High Quality Qualidade tiny
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjeremycz on 11/29/2016

    This backpack is very cheap, but at the same time is very good. It looks very nice and has a nice green colour. It looks very close to a backpack that would be worth $100. I have used it many times and it has held up through all of my adventures.

    Impression:High Quality;

    0 0 6

  • posted by10389846 on 11/17/2016

    all perfectly

    Impression:Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAshilais on 09/12/2016

    Pros: It's very portable, it comes in a pouch that is easy to transport, has good details and is pleasant to the touch. Cons: It is extremely thin, it's almost possible to see through the fabric, so the strength is questionable. It's very small, I don't think it's meant for average adults, will I... Read more

    It's very compact and thin It's very compact and thin It's very compact and thin It's very compact and thin It's very compact and thin

    Impression:tiny,Very thin,Pricey;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAntagonizer on 09/04/2016

    Pros: - Folded size - Unfolded size - Lightweight - Quality - 4 pockets Cons: - none or just that it is not fully waterproof

    Great compact backpack Great compact backpack Great compact backpack Great compact backpack

    Impression:Very convenient,Great bag!;

    0 0 6

  • posted byPowerPhoto on 08/22/2016

    A mochila possui um excelente espaço interno. O material é de qualidade e bem leve. Quando fechada fica bem compacta e fácil de carregar. Eu recomendo.

    Impression:Qualidade,compacta;

    0 0 3

  • posted byJannoRox on 07/11/2016

    muy liviana y portable cómoda de usar y guardar por su tamaño compacto y resistente al peso

    Impression:portable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZliko on 02/12/2016

    Pros: - price is unbeatable - it can fold to wallet size - good for backup backpak - light Cons: - not sure how durable it is, material is paper thin - not sure about waterproof claims - bit too small, child size more than for adult

    Impression:Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10037278 on 01/26/2016

    Es un muy buen producto y cumple mis expectativas. Adicionalmente, el vendedor hizo muy rápido el despacho.- Muchas Gracias.-

    Impression:Muy buen producto y Rápido ENVÍO del vendedor;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8732317 on 01/16/2015

    This is an excellent product, packs up and becomes a small back pack that you can take with you and it is waterproof. Also it has a really nice blue color. The only con I can mention is that because it came fully packed it has a lot of creases but I'm sure the more I use it faster they will go away.

    Impression:lovely,Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBogomip on 11/28/2014

    Both straps start to frizzle where they are sewn into the top of the backpack. Bad sewing or material... haven't used backpack much.

    Impression:ok-ish;

    0 1 1

DX Everywhere