DX » Community » Reviews » CMT 9243 3-in-1 Titanium Plated HSS Steel Triangle Shank Step Down Drill Bits Set
Customer’s impression:
Great! Works Fine Perfeita Nice to have Работает отлично
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysamuelzardo on 06/09/2015

    pros: Easy to use. Several measures in one piece. Space saving. It comes with a wooden box to save. Cons: Still no. Other: I have not had the opportunity to test to give details.

    Impression:Belas obras;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8995157 on 06/09/2015

    Drill holes made in increments round in thin sheet metal or other material. Very good and irreplaceable! Ro :Burghie in trepte de facut gauri rotunde in tabla sau alt material subtire. Foarte bune si de neinlocuit!

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywinfil_lim on 05/07/2015

    dosnt go dull easily.

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynoelbarbosa on 05/03/2015

    A ferramenta serve mais para cortes em madeiras, já em metais apresenta dificuldade para os cortes, não recomendado para metais.

    Impression:PRODUTO de Qualidade Razoável;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZakMk on 03/25/2015

    I got that set almost a year ago. I used each piece on various materials like wood (osage, oak), gypsum, copper, brass. I was afraid to use them on steel, I thought they'd get dull. Yesterday, I had to open a new slot for a lock on my steel door (3mm). I had to use the biggest mofo. Opened a very... Read more

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byafaria21 on 03/08/2015

    I like this product

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9118767 on 02/26/2015

    Good quality, that is what I need. Quick delivery

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKokpan123 on 01/30/2015

    Hello. I would like to tell me about my order, why there is a delay and I have not gotten. Thank you !!

    Impression:Δουλεύει μια χαρά;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygmlencina on 01/13/2015

    Muy util, el producto es exactamente como en la foto, no es muy recomendado para metal como se muestra en una de las fotos ya que se desafila, muy util para madera, plastico o chapa.

    Impression:Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarkadij81 on 01/08/2015

    плюсы--цена цена в России такие сверло стоят в 3 раза дороже.Сверлил метал,камень,дерево отлино работает, не тупитс,в комплете еть коробка, минусы-- пока не нашел.

    Impression:Работает отлично, Работает отлично,супер цена;

    0 1 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere