DX » Community » Reviews » CMT 9243 3-in-1 Titanium Plated HSS Steel Triangle Shank Step Down Drill Bits Set
Customer’s impression:
Great! Works Fine Perfeita Nice to have Работает отлично
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKokpan123 on 01/30/2015

    Hello. I would like to tell me about my order, why there is a delay and I have not gotten. Thank you !!

    Impression:Δουλεύει μια χαρά;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygmlencina on 01/13/2015

    Muy util, el producto es exactamente como en la foto, no es muy recomendado para metal como se muestra en una de las fotos ya que se desafila, muy util para madera, plastico o chapa.

    Impression:Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarkadij81 on 01/08/2015

    плюсы--цена цена в России такие сверло стоят в 3 раза дороже.Сверлил метал,камень,дерево отлино работает, не тупитс,в комплете еть коробка, минусы-- пока не нашел.

    Impression:Работает отлично, Работает отлично,супер цена;

    0 1 0

  • posted bydvl7eyes on 12/16/2014

    Pros: Good quality, dose what I need it to do. Still no long term experience, bul looks promising. Cons: Digits not very clear after a few drills Something very useful. Nce to have. Hope it lasts a long time

    Impression:Nice to have,Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydreadsonics on 11/24/2014

    Tough material but is over sized. For deeper drill this is not possible. Looks nice however, I feel not realistic for a simple home drill usage.

    Impression:Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybreathing77 on 11/21/2014

    Pros: The tools are well made and of good quality Cons: Don't expect much from the wooden box, when I opened mine the part that holds the tools fall apart... it's cheap stuff and you know why. Side note: I did not use the tool yet, so the quality is only from the good looking stand point :-)

    Impression:Quality tool cheap box;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGnuitenjong on 10/31/2014

    Decent quality at a fraction of the cost of alternative drills. I´ve used it on normal steel up to 5mm thick and stainless steel of 2mm thick. No problems.

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNivicos on 10/10/2014

    Pros: Do the job, is much cheaper then in Brazil, a low quality plated drill bit here cost +- R$120. Cons: Not sharp enough, I have to put to much force for open the first hole. Very good product, nice finishing, come in a nice box and are very useful.

    Cheap and precise Cheap and precise Cheap and precise

    Impression:Great!;

    0 1 0

  • posted byHighspeedsteel on 09/20/2014

    Pros: Work well, I have used on stainless and mild steel and haven't blunted at all yet. I give them a hard time but they keep on going. Cons: If I was to come up with one its that the box is a little rickety.

    Impression:Great little drill bits;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMabawhcs on 08/22/2014

    Perfeitas para aumentar buracos pré existentes e limpar rebarbas depois do furo feito. Senti falta de um pouco de fio na broca maior até os 8 mm.

    Impression:Perfeita;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections