DX » Community » Reviews » CMT 9243 3-in-1 Titanium Plated HSS Steel Triangle Shank Step Down Drill Bits Set
Customer’s impression:
Good product Great! Buen producto Works Fine Funciona bien
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydaviderrenteria on 01/31/2016

    Tiene buena validad y van muy bien, ademas vienen en una caja de madera para guardar.

    Impression:Buen producto,Funciona bien,¡Excelente!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9150450 on 01/21/2016

    pros: nicely package, good design and fast shipping, cons : did not find any. This is one of those things that, when you need it, if you don't have it, you will curse yourself :). Comes in a quite nice wooden box, so it can be stored. I love it and I am happy I got it

    Impression:Great!,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymisteryfra on 10/19/2015

    Do the job, easy to use. Product as per specs. I recommend

    Impression:Good product,Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOzTmDX on 08/13/2015

    These drill bits look very well built, and come in a very nice wooden box. They are useful for drilling precise holes in thin materials.

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7537147 on 08/07/2015

    Muy útil

    Impression:Funciona bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysamuelzardo on 06/09/2015

    pros: Easy to use. Several measures in one piece. Space saving. It comes with a wooden box to save. Cons: Still no. Other: I have not had the opportunity to test to give details.

    Impression:Belas obras;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8995157 on 06/09/2015

    Drill holes made in increments round in thin sheet metal or other material. Very good and irreplaceable! Ro :Burghie in trepte de facut gauri rotunde in tabla sau alt material subtire. Foarte bune si de neinlocuit!

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 1

  • posted bywinfil_lim on 05/07/2015

    dosnt go dull easily.

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynoelbarbosa on 05/03/2015

    A ferramenta serve mais para cortes em madeiras, já em metais apresenta dificuldade para os cortes, não recomendado para metais.

    Impression:PRODUTO de Qualidade Razoável;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZakMk on 03/25/2015

    I got that set almost a year ago. I used each piece on various materials like wood (osage, oak), gypsum, copper, brass. I was afraid to use them on steel, I thought they'd get dull. Yesterday, I had to open a new slot for a lock on my steel door (3mm). I had to use the biggest mofo. Opened a very... Read more

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere