DX » Community » Reviews » CMT 9243 3-in-1 Titanium Plated HSS Steel Triangle Shank Step Down Drill Bits Set
Customer’s impression:
Great! Works Fine Funciona bien Perfeita Nice to have
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byOzTmDX on 08/13/2015

    These drill bits look very well built, and come in a very nice wooden box. They are useful for drilling precise holes in thin materials.

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7537147 on 08/07/2015

    Muy útil

    Impression:Funciona bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysamuelzardo on 06/09/2015

    pros: Easy to use. Several measures in one piece. Space saving. It comes with a wooden box to save. Cons: Still no. Other: I have not had the opportunity to test to give details.

    Impression:Belas obras;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8995157 on 06/09/2015

    Drill holes made in increments round in thin sheet metal or other material. Very good and irreplaceable! Ro :Burghie in trepte de facut gauri rotunde in tabla sau alt material subtire. Foarte bune si de neinlocuit!

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 1

  • posted bywinfil_lim on 05/07/2015

    dosnt go dull easily.

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynoelbarbosa on 05/03/2015

    A ferramenta serve mais para cortes em madeiras, já em metais apresenta dificuldade para os cortes, não recomendado para metais.

    Impression:PRODUTO de Qualidade Razoável;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZakMk on 03/25/2015

    I got that set almost a year ago. I used each piece on various materials like wood (osage, oak), gypsum, copper, brass. I was afraid to use them on steel, I thought they'd get dull. Yesterday, I had to open a new slot for a lock on my steel door (3mm). I had to use the biggest mofo. Opened a very... Read more

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byafaria21 on 03/08/2015

    I like this product

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9118767 on 02/26/2015

    Good quality, that is what I need. Quick delivery

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKokpan123 on 01/30/2015

    Hello. I would like to tell me about my order, why there is a delay and I have not gotten. Thank you !!

    Impression:Δουλεύει μια χαρά;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere