DX » Community » Reviews » Anti-slip Silicone Analog Thumb Stick / Joystick Caps for Xbox 360 PS3 / PS2 - Multicolored (20 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Boa Bien Awesome! pratico
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBiniot on 11/20/2015

    Pros: Cheap, allows you to give a better touch on controller sticks, I already bought the same ones before, gave some to friends, nice way to customize a controller. I put it on mine on xbox 360 controllers, works perfect. Cons: I do not like the rainbow colored cap, but it is


    0 0 0

  • posted bysp4rt4nCL on 10/13/2015

    me gusto mucho el producto, lo malo es que se demoró mucho el envio


    0 0 0

  • posted by9609410 on 09/09/2015

    Es Uno De Los Mejores Productos Que Puedes Comprar En Esta Tienda Ya Que Es Barato Y De Una Buena Calidad.


    0 0 0

  • posted bythediegobk3 on 06/09/2015

    Pros: Muy bueno, material excelente de acuerdo al precio, a Chile se demoró un mes en llegar pero valió la pena, múltiples colores y todo en orden. Cons: Ninguna


    0 0 0

  • posted by9230275 on 04/03/2015

    muy buen producto, tiene muy buen agarre


    0 0 0

  • posted byJanfree on 03/12/2015

    Pros: Excellent grip, fit, quality and price. Cons: They look a bit big on, but they feel great.


    0 0 0

  • posted byBMF69 on 03/12/2015

    Nice look, good fit, mounted on the original rubber (not to exchange to the oryginal one).

    Great product and good price. Great product and good price.

    Impression:Happy to have it.;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9091606 on 03/09/2015

    A qualidade do produto é realmente notável. Recomendo pois torna muito mais pratico o uso do analógico do vídeo game.


    0 0 0

  • posted by9134135 on 02/27/2015

    Order specification conformance! Received quickly and in time. Thank U!


    0 0 0

  • posted byRCRubio on 02/06/2015

    It's known the analog pads lose their rubber cap over time, leading to a very uncomfortable use and then two possible outcomings: maintenance or recycle bin. Using these caps from the start will warranty they never get bad. The caps have a nice grip on the thumbs and fit perfectly on Xbox 360/one... Read more

    Impression:Boa,Good Cheap Reliable;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere