DX » Community » Reviews » LM2596S 20083 Adjustable Voltage Regulating / Reducing Module
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect cool
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTalha4772 on 06/12/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Small in size with good voltage adjustment range, perfect for small DIY projects and led driver..best Cons: Temperature goes high on 2.5Amps, otherwise work normally within 2amps load.. Overall: Good product money worth it..

    Perfect for my DIY Projects.. Perfect for my DIY Projects..

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10222655 on 04/01/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    pros. Do you need multiple voltage levels? 20v for the relay and 5 volt for the arduino. tap in to the 20 volt source and down transform it to your preferred level. cons. time will show, but none so far.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byuzulmez on 03/08/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Kullanışlı, kaliteli, ayarlanabilir çıkış imkanı. Tavsiye edilir. Cons: Yok.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybengtolof on 01/21/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Work very well, small and useable for a lot of purposes.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byManoRAW on 12/30/2016

    Impression:отлично;

    Схема реализована на базе LM2596S. КПД схемы будет наивысшем при минимальной разнице входного/выходного напряжений. При высоких токах потребления рекомендую приклеить радиатор. Рекомендую ознакомиться со спецификацией микросхемы LM2596S. Очень хорошая сборка!

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTheuer on 12/12/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Works well with good precision and it's very compact. Cons: With some AMPs it get hot.

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byIlgiz777 on 12/08/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Все нормально.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10620400 on 12/01/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    hyödyllinen kapistus: juotettava, säädettävä. toisiojännite pysyy vakaana kuorman vaihtelusta riippumatta. ensiöjännitteen vaihtelu ei muuta toisiojännitettä. pienikokoinen.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byspiralciric on 11/18/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    There is no much to say, it does the job as advertised. It is very very small, so you can fit it just anywhere. But, I'm using it for testing other circuits and it does that well.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydvere on 11/10/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Velmi dobra vec do dielne, mam ich asi 5 kusov a vyuzivam ich neustale, aj v solarnom panely. Zvladne naozaj tych 5A.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere