DX » Community » Reviews » LM2596S 20083 Adjustable Voltage Regulating / Reducing Module
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect cool
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybengtolof on 01/21/2017

    Work very well, small and useable for a lot of purposes.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byManoRAW on 12/30/2016

    Схема реализована на базе LM2596S. КПД схемы будет наивысшем при минимальной разнице входного/выходного напряжений. При высоких токах потребления рекомендую приклеить радиатор. Рекомендую ознакомиться со спецификацией микросхемы LM2596S. Очень хорошая сборка!

    Impression:отлично;

    0 0 1

  • posted byTheuer on 12/12/2016

    Pros: Works well with good precision and it's very compact. Cons: With some AMPs it get hot.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 6

  • posted byIlgiz777 on 12/08/2016

    Все нормально.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10620400 on 12/01/2016

    hyödyllinen kapistus: juotettava, säädettävä. toisiojännite pysyy vakaana kuorman vaihtelusta riippumatta. ensiöjännitteen vaihtelu ei muuta toisiojännitettä. pienikokoinen.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspiralciric on 11/18/2016

    There is no much to say, it does the job as advertised. It is very very small, so you can fit it just anywhere. But, I'm using it for testing other circuits and it does that well.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydvere on 11/10/2016

    Velmi dobra vec do dielne, mam ich asi 5 kusov a vyuzivam ich neustale, aj v solarnom panely. Zvladne naozaj tych 5A.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfdelange on 10/31/2016

    Cheap, but build not bad. Haven't used it yet, only tested a bit. Easy to use, if you have some knowledge of electronics. A data/spec sheet, that weren't included, would be a plus.

    Impression:good;

    1 0 0

  • posted bypapapeer on 10/24/2016

    pos. Ik kocht al zeker 10 van deze voedingsunits. Ik gebruik ze om van een apparaat met bijv. 12 volt, een spanning van 5 volt te maken voor een usb lader. Ook om bijv. van 5 v een 3 volt te maken om een led-schijnwerper die met knoopcellen werkt te voeden. De aansluiting is eenvoudig, de is en... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 2

  • posted byhernaneche on 10/07/2016

    Pros: cheap, simple Cons: the trimpot is too small, that's why it's better for a fixed voltage use.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

DX Everywhere