DX » Community » Reviews » Protective PU Leather Flip Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite - Brown
Customer’s impression:
perfect Muy buena Very nice Great quality good useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byweinzerl on 01/27/2015

    fits perfect for (at least) the "old" kindle paperweight. pro: * fits & you can operate your kindle as supposed. no cutting edges. * nice leather(like?) material * real robust * turns kindle on when opened con: * couldn't find any so far.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythinhthan on 01/20/2015

    Pros: good material, no different from the amazon official case for 25% of the price! Con: delivery time is quite slow (but that is expected with free shipping)!

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAcardoaolima on 01/02/2015

    In Brazil the original case is US$ 56 so i decided to try this case, and i'm really impressed. No cons at all

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byputufua on 12/14/2014

    Pros: Buena calidad a buen precio. Cons: No ajustaba bien, hubo que cortar ligeramente el forro parte abajo para buen ajuste. Nada dificil con un cutter. Estaria bien un cierre.

    Impression:Muy práctico-;

    0 0 0

  • posted byleleco07 on 11/28/2014

    It is nice looking and practical, the leather looks almost real and has a nice redish color. The magnet on the lid could be a little more efficient, though.

    Impression:good useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfgrillo on 11/26/2014

    I'm am impressed with the quality of this case. It is very lightweight so doesn't add too much weight to your paperwhite, has a good touch, the inside part is soft and good to hold when flipped backwards to read. Another amazing feature is, when you close the case, you kindle sleeps, when you it... Read more

    Impression:Great quality,Fancy looking;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTalphin on 11/10/2014

    Great prize, more than correct finishing. Useful, and well described. I strongly recommend it. I have a Kindle paperweight and it fits perfectly.

    Impression:For me the best quality-prize;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBalpo on 11/06/2014

    Todo genial, lo único malo es que no cierra perfectamente, queda como un milímetro muerto. Pero no se nota y en general me parece genial.

    Impression:Muy buena;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysefas on 09/01/2014

    Pros: looks and feels very nice, fits Kindle Paperwhite very well! Cons: none so far! Recommend!

    Impression:Very nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGiovaniMaia on 07/14/2014

    É um produto quase indispensável para quem possui um kindle. Traz toda a proteção necessária para o produto. A capa é bem resistente e se encaixa perfeitamente no kindle. Além disso ainda tem a comodidade de ligar e desligar o kindle ao abrir/fechar. Muito bom.... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections