Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » YouOkLight YK0401 360 Rotatable E27 3W RGB Colorful LED Bulb (85-260V)
Customer’s impression:
Very good Fun! It is somewhat fantastic and cheap product Little but powerful Good and cheap for party
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byCapochex on 03/24/2018

    Impression:Very good,Fun!;

    As soon as I turned the light on, it surprised me with a nice and fun effect of lights. Despite that the "turning thing" doesn't look very well placed, the lights turn very nice and smoothly. It's totally worth the price, very good product for the price.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10223979 on 07/11/2017

    Impression:Very good,Fun!,It is somewhat fantastic and cheap product;

    It's My Second one that i ordered it. It's a very nice product for my kids

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10223979 on 06/02/2017

    Impression:Very good,Fun!,It is somewhat fantastic and cheap product;

    unbelievable super pruduct

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRUSSISCH78 on 11/08/2016

    Impression:Very good,Fun!;

    Классная штуковина. Вворачиваешь её в настольную лампу, включаешь музыку и диско готово! Хрупкая только, легко можно сломать.

    Домашняя детская диско

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybanoop on 10/18/2016

    Impression:Fun!;

    good quality. need to buy

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMadCompie on 10/08/2016

    Impression:Fun!;

    I use this bulb outside for half a year, still works fine. This is not a power bulb, but when it's dark it's a nice fx!

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytazlenaz44 on 08/17/2016

    Impression:Fun!;

    just a bit fragile, not for children, but very good product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9443733 on 08/02/2016

    Impression:It is somewhat fantastic and cheap product;

    It is somewhat fantastic and cheap product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9666426 on 09/08/2015

    Impression:Fun!,Nice disco effect;

    Perfect fun gadget for little girl's disco party

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrickajho on 07/28/2015

    Impression:Fun!;

    Couldn't be easier - just screw it in and go! For an LED bulb this thing is pretty bright and works really well if it's the only light source in a darkened room. Makes a good rotating "mirror ball" kind of light effect. But: It's pretty fast - the lens rotates at 12 RPM - so it's a party light If... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere