DX » Community » Reviews » AULA BE FIRE 3 Color Backlit USB Wired 104-Key Gaming Keyboard - Black
Customer’s impression:
excellent None Awesome! None Colorfull
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byWowkevin on 10/30/2016

    Pros: muy bonito teclado todo excelente contras: problemas en al duana pero dx se hizo responsable Pagina muy confiable y de buena calidad

    Impression:Awesome!;

    0 0 1

  • posted bytroilomen on 09/26/2016

    Pros: It is an excellent way to deal with the work at night 3 COLORS to choose from. Nice looking and good quality Cons: It doesnt have the letter ñ and other spanish characters.

    Impression:excellent,Awesome!,Colorfull;

    0 0 2

  • posted by9806198 on 01/03/2016

    Pros: Nice keyboard and it gives a bright color. It types nice and well with not that much sound. It does not have a solid build quality but it is okay if you just do normal with it. (broke down because I accidently dropped it)

    Impression:None;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykurtereckson on 12/22/2015

    Pros Comes with a key remover and a 8 clear keys 3 different back light colors keys are quiet It looks nice. Cons None as of yet

    Impression:Excellent keyboard for the price.;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymario2015campos on 07/29/2015

    super buen teclado por el precio vale la pena

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9489556 on 07/03/2015

    The colors are are very bright even in day time. Very good keyboard, recomend.

    Impression:Awesome!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9520624 on 07/01/2015

    Great Item, Good Value

    Impression:Awesome!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9221317 on 04/17/2015

    lo recomiendo 100% es muy bueno y bonito, por el precio esta regalado, saludos

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9141621 on 04/15/2015

    It's a great keyboard for the price. Don't expect a 300$ keyboard for the price but it's ok. The materials are just ok, not incredible but I do believe they'll last a lot. As for the functions, they all work as described. It's pretty comfortable and looks wonderful. Please notice: it's an english... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNeladin on 03/21/2015

    The Keyboard is gr8, 3x color its trly rly gr8 i am very happy to have it now, and my friends love it too coz they come to my home and play games :D

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere