DX » Community » Reviews » AULA BE FIRE 3 Color Backlit USB Wired 104-Key Gaming Keyboard - Black
Customer’s impression:
excellent None Awesome! None Colorfull
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytroilomen on 09/26/2016

    Pros: It is an excellent way to deal with the work at night 3 COLORS to choose from. Nice looking and good quality Cons: It doesnt have the letter ñ and other spanish characters.

    Impression:excellent,Awesome!,Colorfull;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9806198 on 01/03/2016

    Pros: Nice keyboard and it gives a bright color. It types nice and well with not that much sound. It does not have a solid build quality but it is okay if you just do normal with it. (broke down because I accidently dropped it)

    Impression:None;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykurtereckson on 12/22/2015

    Pros Comes with a key remover and a 8 clear keys 3 different back light colors keys are quiet It looks nice. Cons None as of yet

    Impression:Excellent keyboard for the price.;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymario2015campos on 07/29/2015

    super buen teclado por el precio vale la pena

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9489556 on 07/03/2015

    The colors are are very bright even in day time. Very good keyboard, recomend.

    Impression:Awesome!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9520624 on 07/01/2015

    Great Item, Good Value

    Impression:Awesome!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9221317 on 04/17/2015

    lo recomiendo 100% es muy bueno y bonito, por el precio esta regalado, saludos

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9141621 on 04/15/2015

    It's a great keyboard for the price. Don't expect a 300$ keyboard for the price but it's ok. The materials are just ok, not incredible but I do believe they'll last a lot. As for the functions, they all work as described. It's pretty comfortable and looks wonderful. Please notice: it's an english... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNeladin on 03/21/2015

    The Keyboard is gr8, 3x color its trly rly gr8 i am very happy to have it now, and my friends love it too coz they come to my home and play games :D

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjtepper on 12/30/2014

    My son loves this gaming keyboard for his Steam games. Much better than the previous one that came with his computer. The keys respond better and it looks great.

    Impression:Nice materials,Packaged well,pro gamer;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere