DX » Community » Reviews » 20112 6A 2-Round-Pin Plug Power Adapters - Black + Silver (125~250V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Excelente Super Bien
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bywillemdezwijger on 08/20/2015

    Very cheap flat to round pin conversion plug. Easy to install. The quality is not according to european standards. So it has to be fabricated in the very Eastern of this world to be this cheap.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHuubW on 08/20/2015

    A must have

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysilviosshimizu on 08/15/2015

    Produto bom, apesar do prazo de entrega, recomendo

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshiller777 on 08/04/2015

    Good was as described, works good, nothing to add more. Хороший товар, соответствует описанию. Добавить нечего

    Impression:good,Very good,Super;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9279378 on 07/28/2015

    Muito bom para adaptar pinos chatos em tomadas padrão.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvptuomi on 05/21/2015

    I was a little skeptic about the quality, but no worries, good quality. I used these for fixed connections so I add hot glue between adapter and PSU - so there is no open "wires" to touch when there is AC on.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymomird on 05/19/2015

    Pros: This device is very useful for people living outside of US with devices or appliances with US power plugs. It works, just as you expect it to! Cons: Not the very best build quality. However, you get 5 adapters in one package for less than you would pay for a single one anywhere else.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byagamendesg on 05/14/2015

    Very useful for the new Brazilian outlets model.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvutcovici on 04/25/2015

    Prod: Price/quality very good. Cons: Accepts only North America plugs, but this was expected.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEMJTECH on 04/22/2015

    Being about 1/5 of the price of compatible adapters bought in my country, I can't complain. They work, are a little bit week, but OK.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere