DX » Community » Reviews » 20112 6A 2-Round-Pin Plug Power Adapters - Black + Silver (125~250V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Excelente Bien Cheap and Useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bynicky66 on 02/11/2015

    very cheap adapters, hold tight to flat plugs, just do the job! :) pros : price,size cons : EU (type-C ) plug looks like 1970's plugs, nowadays, they would be sleeved for extra safety, but the blades one (type A) isn't anyway so it's a non-issue tip: despite being french, whenever i need both one... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelazarr on 01/14/2015

    Getting 5 pieces of a good product at this price is a real bargain. There are many electrical devices that come with flat (American) plug so it is good to always have a few spare adapters like these ones.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTrogladit on 01/09/2015

    Good Adapters for a very good price, I will recommended it. Best of the Best!!!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8738895 on 01/03/2015

    pros : the price cons : it seems not comply to European security norms, so watch out for your fingers. Other toughs : good enough given the price

    Impression:Cheap and Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypaulosaopaulino on 01/02/2015

    Pros: Boa qualidade (Good Quality) Encaixam perfeitamente (Fit perfectly) não soltam faíscas ou se desmontam (don't sparkle or come apart) pequenos e compactos (small and compact) Cons: Nada que pudesse notar até agora (Nothing I could notice untill now) Os encaixes são bons, nada a reclamar. São... Read more

    Muito útil / Very useful Muito útil / Very useful Muito útil / Very useful Muito útil / Very useful

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarlusaol on 12/16/2014

    Produto e entrega OK

    Impression:produto OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJUMAFER on 12/15/2014

    Gran variedad de adpatadores de red de viaje para nuestros aparatos electrónicos para cuando salimos fuera y no tenemos la toma de corriente de estos países.

    Impression:Convertidor,Llevar en viaje, Mínimo peso;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8579177 on 12/15/2014

    Llego relativamente rapido, y dan el servicio por poco precio, no son una maravilla pero para lo que cuestan estan bien

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycrofty1982 on 11/10/2014

    very cheap and handy. I like that you can order a 5 pack Now i can order also stuff with other plugs :)

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFrankGensler on 11/06/2014

    With this set there is no need to change such an adapter from one device with us plug to another. On both sides the adapters fitts very well, nothing wobbles.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections