DX » Community » Reviews » 20112 6A 2-Round-Pin Plug Power Adapters - Black + Silver (125~250V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Excelente Super Bien
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjogislo on 11/11/2016

    Works fine. Only problem is, it accepts only flat and not rounded US plugs, but most of them are flat anyway.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8731540 on 10/31/2016

    дошли за месяц до Ленинградской области, все исправно работают

    Impression:Excelente, не высокая цена,большое количество;

    0 0 2

  • posted byUserFromCH on 10/17/2016

    I glue them to power adapter which are non-EU.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarp1 on 10/16/2016

    Pros: Cheap Doing its work and theoretically can be used with 6A but I'd prefer not to test with such high current. Works well for smartphone chargers etc.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTopaasi on 09/09/2016

    Eu to us adapter

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10439751 on 08/25/2016

    Everything came perfectly, fast delivery and good quality... I'm going to buy more! ^^ It came a bag with all the items in perfect status :D

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 1

  • posted byJKxxx on 07/17/2016

    US connect to EU no problem. Simple cheap and practical. Satisfaction.

    Simple and practical Simple and practical

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGervasio123 on 07/11/2016

    Pros: A must to use my USA gadgets in Spain. Cons: None

    Impression:Super,Good quality/price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysemicolin on 02/14/2016

    This is perfect for bringing USB chargers overseas from North America to Europe. No need for a fancy voltage converter, this will do the trick fine. Solid construction, unbeatable price, no argument here. Note: This doesn't change the voltage. It's a straight through pin adapter; check your to on... Read more

    Impression:Super;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarkdegekste on 01/17/2016

    to use usa plugs in the eu. the product speaks for itself. not the best quality but for the price it is. no cons really

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere