DX » Community » Reviews » Fat Cat M-MO Mini Octopus TrIPOD for GoPro / SJ4000 - Black + White
Customer’s impression:
versatile ok product Not bad at all Bon article Too loose joints
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymarcospps on 01/25/2017

    Impression:Not bad at all,versatile,ok product;

    Um dos melhores suportes que adquiri

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGonzaleez on 07/21/2016

    Impression:Not bad at all,versatile,ok product;

    Pros - Suporte muito usual, serve para quase todos os momentos... muito versátil e leve! Cont - Nada!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8768256 on 02/18/2016

    Impression:Not bad at all;

    Pros: Quite useful, use it for my gopro. Affordable. Good material. Cons: Should've been more informative about the size though. I thought it would've been bigger.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylloydice on 06/03/2015

    Impression:ok product;

    El producto funciona bien con una camara GoPro Hero 3+ se ve resistente, esperemos que así lo sea, el problema es que no se sostiene perfectamente en condiciones irregulares como si le ganara el peso, aún así va bien el producto, tardo un mes en llegar a la ciudad de Guadalajara, Jalisco.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysmoke123123 on 04/15/2015

    Impression:Not bad at all,versatile,ok product;

    Заказ пришел без всяких задержек. Товар очень качественный и очень дешевый. Всем буду советовать покупать. За эти деньги лучшего не видел.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byromelo on 03/23/2015

    Impression:Not bad at all,versatile,ok product;

    Pros: Durable, Perfect to use with gopro or any camera on irregular lands Cons: Nothing, very good product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPedrohfreire on 02/21/2015

    Impression:ok product;

    Low price, seems durable and come with the tripod mount. Really weak, can't stand much weight, too soft joints.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvonpongrac on 02/20/2015

    Impression:versatile;

    Pros: build quality is ok, it is cheap, great with GoPro and small cameras Cons: not so good with a bit bigger cameras I tested it with GoPro and small Samsung pocket camera. Bigger cameras seems to heavy because tripod's head does not stay as set. I bought this tripod mainly for GoPro and it it... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byremy56530 on 02/19/2015

    Impression:Not bad at all,versatile;

    Very nice product for the price, a little bit littler than what i thought but it works good with a gopro. maybe a bigger camera is too heavy for it but it's perfect for a gopro

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPritchard on 01/23/2015

    Impression:Too loose joints;

    Pros: It is a very versatile tripod, it has a removable head and I would use this a lot if the joints wouldn't be way too loose. Cons: The joints are way to loose. I would never trust the tripod mounted around a tree or anything like that. It barely keeps standing on a flat surface. The loose the... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere