DX » Community » Reviews » Improved Funduino Mega 2560 R3 Module (Compatible w/ Official Arduino Mega 2560 R3) - Blue + Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Awesome Good price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byferjato on 07/16/2015

    otra opción a arduino es esta, funciona de 10 a excepción de los driver para la carga de programas.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygabrielrmo on 07/01/2015

    Tudo chegou corretamente, demorou 10 dias a mais do que o previsto mas ja era de se esperar pois é brasil ! Qualidade muito boa, estou até hoje com meus projetos e sempre comprando coisas novas. Parabéns ao DX sempre ajudando a todos!

    Impression:Perfeito,top de linha;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygtac79 on 06/15/2015

    Pros: - same easy use as an original Arduino Mega - Led's are brighter - good quality - a lot of fun - USB-cable included Cons: -None

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9378186 on 05/29/2015

    Needed it for a plant irrigation project and it works as expected. No issues detected, good price and quality.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9390681 on 05/29/2015

    This is an Arduino Mega2560 R3 equivalent board, however, it has fully-function of genuine board. For example, This board has ATMega16U2 for USB-Serial CDC chip. I think also 16U2 is programmable. (use Flip software from Atmel.) Silk screen print is not beautiful.(silk printed letters are'nt and... Read more

    Impression:Very good,Super-copied board!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVanVeenGames on 05/27/2015

    Pros: much more IO than a UNO or alike. It has about the same processing power as the UNO but it has more RAM (4x more) so if you're building maze generators and stuff you might want to get this over an UNO. It's only slightly more expensive and especially the extra IO pins are always useful. to... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTom1980nl on 05/24/2015

    This is a great price for this very useful board.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarmujahid on 05/21/2015

    I have faced no problem using it with Arduino IDE. Driver installation was very smooth. It works flawlessly like the original. I have tested the voltages using multimeter. It is giving 5 volts so there is no know low voltage issues. So far it has no cons, I recommend it

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandrewkuqel on 05/14/2015

    Pros: For a clone it works really well. It is my first Arduino and overall I think it gets the job done for a fraction of the price. Cons: None

    Impression:excellent,High Quality,Cheao;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalphacrack on 05/11/2015

    Excelente placa para proyectos tanto pequeños como grandes, muy buena versatilidad, esta tarjeta esta muy bien realizada y a un precio excelente. Muy recomendable.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere