DX » Community » Reviews » Improved Funduino Mega 2560 R3 Module (Compatible w/ Official Arduino Mega 2560 R3) - Blue + Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Awesome Good price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykocickamia on 02/13/2015

    Pros: small board, very good finish, does exactly what to do. Easy installation with official arduino IDE. Trying a few sketches - no problem :-) Cons: none

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPaulVdBo on 02/10/2015

    This FUN/ARduino works as good as the real one. I can't see any difference in use and look. I certainly will buy more !

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9087477 on 02/04/2015

    Board delivered in order. To the Czech Republic in less than 14 days. The board slightly sticky, but packed new.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydmitron1036 on 01/23/2015

    I search for a long time for right USB driver for these board.....guys, no need to search for driver. Just plug-in (to windows).

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoostje99 on 01/23/2015

    pros: it works with full arduino functionality. the pin spacing is compatible with other arduino products (like shields etc.). product looks good and is well built. cons: some of the onboard leds are not the same color as Original. this is a great working arduino clone. it works and acts exactly... Read more

    Impression:excellent,great product ! fully functional;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymikael8717 on 01/21/2015

    I recommend this product. I used it for a quadcopter. It works perfectly

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVICENTENUX on 01/16/2015

    Pros: Totalmente compatible. Todas las demos que he probado han funcionado. Fácil encontrar documentación en Web. Buen acabado del producto.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrpissardo on 01/14/2015

    muito bom, preco bom, rapido, nenhum contra. Compraria novamente. Indicaria a um amigo sem duvidas. Funciona perfeitamente com o Arduino

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrdproduction on 01/07/2015

    Received at the date scheduled Exactly that I have ordered Free shipping for my country and a real advantage. The price and service is really good I highly recommend. Several purchases already has my belt and never had problems even with cases cusp and last minute changes. Good Job gang.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfrpopeye on 01/07/2015

    Pro : Very nice, nothing to say, I have an Arduino, it wokrs like the official one. Cons : Does not have. Waiting the ethernet shield.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections