DX » Community » Reviews » Funduino Mega 2560 R3 Module (Compatible w/ Arduino Mega 2560 R3)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Good price Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrndeyhig8hei6 on 11/26/2016

    Pros: very cheap and compatible with arduino software Cons: the board worked in a different way in different computers during first time pluging. It was automatically recognized and drivers installed in two of them, but I needed to manually install drivers in one of the computers used. I am not 7... Read more

    Impression:excellent,much better than a similar also bought in DX;

    0 0 6

  • posted by8768473 on 11/07/2016

    ok

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjsomv on 11/01/2016

    Pro: Works like a charm, no driver required, compatible, good to go in minutes Cons : None

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted by10586014 on 09/29/2016

    It looks like the original Arduino Mega and works like the original. All works fine - original Arduino software. I am so excited. Save a lot of money! Highly recommanded!

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted byHesselKoot on 09/25/2016

    Those extra pins for the arduino are very handy when you have much inputs and outputs. Love the mega and for this price I will buy another 2 or 3!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 2

  • posted by9878488 on 07/15/2016

    This module is working as a controller for six month without single reset It's reading and sending data from another Arduino(I2C), reading and sending data to Linux server (thru Ethernet shield), connected to RTC module and checking time on NTP server Pros: Totally compatible with arduino SDK's,... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfidoco on 07/15/2016

    pross: Es un buen arduino completamente compatible con la app de pc de arduino y compatible con los módulos arduino buena compra y mucho mas barato que un arduino mega. Cons: del producto nada.

    Buen arduino barato Buen arduino barato

    Impression:Very good,Arduino;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOneEyedCantab on 06/17/2016

    Pros: Great board, well built and works 100%. Totally compatible with Arduino IDE and Visual Studio Arduino addin. Owned for over three months and have had zero problems. The next time I need a full size Arduino board I will buy another one again. Cons: None

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by2977348 on 06/16/2016

    The arduino works like a charm! No cons detected Great for the bigger projects

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10353202 on 06/15/2016

    works as expected and very cheap, looks nice.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere