DX » Community » Reviews » Improved Funduino Mega 2560 R3 Module (Compatible w/ Official Arduino Mega 2560 R3) - Blue + Black
Customer’s impression:
Muy bien powerful good build quality versatile Great Arduino board
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjaksom on 09/26/2014

    produto muito bom em otimo estado presso muito bom chegol conforme o amusio eu aprovo e recomendo a placa fusiona perfeito eu gostei muito Read more

    Impression:good build quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywendell7 on 09/19/2014

    Great platform for sophisticated systems and Exiga a great automation. It supports a wide variety of sensors. Extremely compatible with the Arduino IDE (programming environment) and all its peripherals. Recommend the product to all. So far the product behaves in perfect stat, I have no complaints. Read more

    Reliable and secure, real machine Reliable and secure, real machine

    Impression:Muy bien,powerful,good build quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytxamizo2 on 09/18/2014

    Pros: Board fuctions equal Arduino, same pins and orders. use the same program as an original Arduino Cons: I have not found yet Read more

    Impression:Muy bien,good build quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRAYGOZA77 on 09/01/2014

    Pros: Con esta tarjeta se obtiene el equivalente a un arduino original pero por un precio mucho menor. DX tiene buenos precios. Cons: ninguno Read more

    Impression:Excelente producto/Excellent Product;

    0 0 1

  • posted byschindlerfl on 08/29/2014

    It is really easy to use, with all the examples you can find on the internet. It works fine, just as expected. There is not much difference to the original board. No need to pay more, for about the same quality. There is really nothing to complain about. I couldn't find any cons yet. I can really recommend ... Read more

    Impression:Great Arduino board;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjcuevas83 on 08/27/2014

    buena calidad, tamaño funcionamiento de este funduino mega supero mis espectativas funciona con las libreiras de arduino y los add ons que, facil conexon con la pc. good quality, size of this mega operation exceeded my expectations funduino works with arduino libreiras and add ons that easy connexons ... Read more

    Impression:Great Arduino board;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalancillo on 08/26/2014

    Este mismo producto en chile cuesta $40.000.-, y aqui lo obtuve por $10.000.-, se los recomiendo a todos, cumple las mismas funciones que el original Read more

    Impression:Great Arduino board;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynbarc on 08/23/2014

    Totalmente compatible con arduino y funcionan todos sus pines perfectamente, lo mejor es que se consigue a una fracción del costo del arduino original. Totally compatible with arduino and works fine, the best part is that funduino is too much cheaper than arduino. Read more

    Impression:Excelente producto/Excellent Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byefsane15 on 08/21/2014

    Cheap , and qualified . just that could be better with an adapter. Read more

    Impression:Better than i thought.;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypeliuriarte on 08/19/2014

    Todo correcto Read more

    Impression:Muy bien;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections