DX » Community » Reviews » Improved Funduino Mega 2560 R3 Module (Compatible w/ Official Arduino Mega 2560 R3) - Blue + Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Awesome Good price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9878488 on 07/15/2016

    This module is working as a controller for six month without single reset It's reading and sending data from another Arduino(I2C), reading and sending data to Linux server (thru Ethernet shield), connected to RTC module and checking time on NTP server Pros: Totally compatible with arduino SDK's,... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfidoco on 07/15/2016

    pross: Es un buen arduino completamente compatible con la app de pc de arduino y compatible con los módulos arduino buena compra y mucho mas barato que un arduino mega. Cons: del producto nada.

    Buen arduino barato Buen arduino barato

    Impression:Very good,Arduino;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOneEyedCantab on 06/17/2016

    Pros: Great board, well built and works 100%. Totally compatible with Arduino IDE and Visual Studio Arduino addin. Owned for over three months and have had zero problems. The next time I need a full size Arduino board I will buy another one again. Cons: None

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by2977348 on 06/16/2016

    The arduino works like a charm! No cons detected Great for the bigger projects

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10353202 on 06/15/2016

    works as expected and very cheap, looks nice.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9539241 on 03/14/2016

    Good quality board with good soldering. Nice to use if you have an uno but need more i/o pins or that little bit of extra memory.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10121720 on 03/13/2016

    pros: aucun driver nécessaire, reconnu directement sur windows10, le produit est de bonne qualité cons:aucun

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBinouZ on 02/22/2016

    what can i said you recive exactly what the description said. i've order 4 of them in 2 years. works allways. the only thing i can said as a bad thing is one of them have a pin rack a little bit twisted, but i put it in the good position with one finger so nothing bad! jump on it! that's the deal... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYidiRa on 12/01/2015

    the quality and delivery is quite good and fast... and the price is affordable and working fine and i don't see any problem with this product!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9786062 on 11/23/2015

    extreme close to the original super price :)

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere