DX » Community » Reviews » Funduino Mega 2560 R3 Module (Compatible w/ Arduino Mega 2560 R3)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Good price Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10598123 on 05/02/2017

    Impression:good;

    Sehr gute Verarbeitung, kann mich wie immer nicht beklagen. eine gute alternative zum Original. Gutes Preis-leistungs-verhältnis

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPimwk on 04/30/2017

    Impression:good,Good price/quality;

    For this money you can have a lot of pleasure in programming and testing. I use them for my home automation and now 7 boards are used all day long.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10598123 on 03/15/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Wiedermal gut verarbeitet und qualitativ hochwertig, gefällt mir sehr gut, würde es immer wieder kaufen

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9080622 on 03/05/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Pros: Cheap, works and behaves exactly like the real one (thanks open source) Cons: Would be hardly pressed to finde some...

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAbuBrasil on 02/12/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Gostei muito do produto, de acordo com o anunciado. Funciona muito bem. A única coisa que não achei boa foi a embalagem que achei frágil e na hora a abrir fiquei com receio do produto não funcionar. Mas deu tudo certo!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrndeyhig8hei6 on 11/26/2016

    Impression:excellent,much better than a similar also bought in DX;

    Pros: very cheap and compatible with arduino software Cons: the board worked in a different way in different computers during first time pluging. It was automatically recognized and drivers installed in two of them, but I needed to manually install drivers in one of the computers used. I am not 7... Read more

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8768473 on 11/07/2016

    Impression:good;

    ok

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjsomv on 11/01/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Pro: Works like a charm, no driver required, compatible, good to go in minutes Cons : None

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10586014 on 09/29/2016

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    It looks like the original Arduino Mega and works like the original. All works fine - original Arduino software. I am so excited. Save a lot of money! Highly recommanded!

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHesselKoot on 09/25/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Those extra pins for the arduino are very handy when you have much inputs and outputs. Love the mega and for this price I will buy another 2 or 3!

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere