DX » Community » Reviews » DX Original Mini Nano USB 2.0 IEEE802.11n/b/g 150Mbps Wi-Fi / WLAN Wireless Network Adapter - White
Customer’s impression:
good Very good bad Small Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byalmaad on 05/23/2016

    Lo usé más de un año y todo servía excelente, pero ahora que mi Mac se actualizó a El Capitan no se por qué simplemente ya no funciona, intenté instalarlo de nuevo o buscar controlador actualizado y ya no se puede, si alguien sabe cómo hacer para que funcione agradecería la ayuda.

    Impression:good,bad,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySupra7mGTE on 03/23/2016

    Pros: Works. Easy-ish Installation, Cons: I would get lag spikes while playing games like league of legends. For general internet browsing its great. but from time to time it would slow my connection down, especially during high ping dependent games. would not recommend if playing games like or... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFernando212121 on 03/23/2016

    Was good, any problem, recibi el producto sin ningun contratiempo y todo en orden... Me gusto el color, es sencillo y eficiente...Was good, any problem, recibi el producto sin ningun contratiempo y todo en orden... Me gusto el color, es sencillo y eficiente...

    Impression:good,Usefull,was good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjanobrman on 02/27/2016

    je to opravdu hodne dobry vyrobek. po nainstalovani a zpusteni velmi mile prekvapil tim jaky ma ten maly vyrobek velyki dosah dostatecne jsem tim pokryl cely dum. je zapnut 24hodin dene a funguje bez problemu

    Impression:Velmi dobře;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylrmb@hotmail.com on 09/09/2015

    Works very well, is small, and has good coverage. No problem in configuring any wireless network. Highly compatible in windows, android and Rasbery Pi.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydravenextreme on 08/23/2015

    Pros: easy to setup, no issues what so ever in connection Cons: had to look for the driver as it did not come in packaging Would by another if needed

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byakan0000 on 07/31/2015

    pc ye takınca interneti zayıf cekiyor ama küçük kullanışlı.idare eder fiyata göre

    Impression:çok güzel;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysamserdyukov on 07/30/2015

    pros - compact, useful, working very good! cons - nothing. comment: this item will be great, if it will be working without any driver, how USB flash.

    Impression:good,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMelato on 07/19/2015

    Não recebi o produto!!!

    Impression:bad,Sad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylinneufiolo on 06/24/2015

    Pros: Driverless, plug and play, funciona até com smartTV da JVC. Cons: distancia menor do que a versão com antena, mas funciona direitinho.

    Impression:good,Very good,Small;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere