DX » Community » Reviews » DX Original Mini Nano USB 2.0 IEEE802.11n/b/g 150Mbps Wi-Fi / WLAN Wireless Network Adapter - White
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Cheap bad Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byArthurinfo on 09/13/2017

    Impression:muito bom;

    muito bom e recomendo sempre comprei nesta loja oproduto e bom e recomendo sempre

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalmaad on 05/23/2016

    Impression:good,bad,Very good;

    Lo usé más de un año y todo servía excelente, pero ahora que mi Mac se actualizó a El Capitan no se por qué simplemente ya no funciona, intenté instalarlo de nuevo o buscar controlador actualizado y ya no se puede, si alguien sabe cómo hacer para que funcione agradecería la ayuda.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySupra7mGTE on 03/23/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Works. Easy-ish Installation, Cons: I would get lag spikes while playing games like league of legends. For general internet browsing its great. but from time to time it would slow my connection down, especially during high ping dependent games. would not recommend if playing games like or... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFernando212121 on 03/23/2016

    Impression:good,Usefull,was good;

    Was good, any problem, recibi el producto sin ningun contratiempo y todo en orden... Me gusto el color, es sencillo y eficiente...Was good, any problem, recibi el producto sin ningun contratiempo y todo en orden... Me gusto el color, es sencillo y eficiente...

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjanobrman on 02/27/2016

    Impression:Velmi dobře;

    je to opravdu hodne dobry vyrobek. po nainstalovani a zpusteni velmi mile prekvapil tim jaky ma ten maly vyrobek velyki dosah dostatecne jsem tim pokryl cely dum. je zapnut 24hodin dene a funguje bez problemu

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by[email protected] on 09/09/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Works very well, is small, and has good coverage. No problem in configuring any wireless network. Highly compatible in windows, android and Rasbery Pi.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydravenextreme on 08/23/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: easy to setup, no issues what so ever in connection Cons: had to look for the driver as it did not come in packaging Would by another if needed

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byakan0000 on 07/31/2015

    Impression:çok güzel;

    pc ye takınca interneti zayıf cekiyor ama küçük kullanışlı.idare eder fiyata göre

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysamserdyukov on 07/30/2015

    Impression:good,Very good;

    pros - compact, useful, working very good! cons - nothing. comment: this item will be great, if it will be working without any driver, how USB flash.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMelato on 07/19/2015

    Impression:bad,Sad;

    Não recebi o produto!!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere