DX » Community » Reviews » DX Original Mini Nano USB 2.0 IEEE802.11n/b/g 150Mbps Wi-Fi / WLAN Wireless Network Adapter - White
Customer’s impression:
good Very good bad Small Excelente
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylrmb@hotmail.com on 09/09/2015

    Works very well, is small, and has good coverage. No problem in configuring any wireless network. Highly compatible in windows, android and Rasbery Pi.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydravenextreme on 08/23/2015

    Pros: easy to setup, no issues what so ever in connection Cons: had to look for the driver as it did not come in packaging Would by another if needed

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byakan0000 on 07/31/2015

    pc ye takınca interneti zayıf cekiyor ama küçük kullanışlı.idare eder fiyata göre

    Impression:çok güzel;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysamserdyukov on 07/30/2015

    pros - compact, useful, working very good! cons - nothing. comment: this item will be great, if it will be working without any driver, how USB flash.

    Impression:good,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMelato on 07/19/2015

    Não recebi o produto!!!


    0 0 0

  • posted bylinneufiolo on 06/24/2015

    Pros: Driverless, plug and play, funciona até com smartTV da JVC. Cons: distancia menor do que a versão com antena, mas funciona direitinho.

    Impression:good,Very good,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byXg007 on 02/27/2015

    Pros: Funcional Cons: Mucha demora en el envío (se supone que desde Europa, Hungría). Impression: Buena relación calidad/precio.


    0 0 0

  • posted byjanyksteenbeek on 01/15/2015

    I am using this to connect to my network on my Raspberry Pi. It does the job, but because its a small adapter, it has to be close to your access point. Overall a good device and working plug & play.

    Impression:good,does the job,Raspberry Pi;

    1 0 0

  • posted bynintendoeats on 12/29/2014

    I got it for my mom since her wi-fi wasn't working properly. It didn't fix the problem, but the dongle itself worked perfectly. I wish the light wasn't so bright, but that's just me. Definitely can't argue with the value!


    0 0 0

  • posted byKiewietsj on 11/25/2014

    This wifi / wireless adapter is very useful for notebooks. The package is very small so it is easy to let it stay into your notebooks during traveling.


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere