DX » Community » Reviews » IPEGA PG-9025 Multimedia Bluetooth Controller - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybavila on 07/31/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Pros: Precio y calidad, funciona excelente en dispositivos Android tanto en emuladores como en juegos propio del sistema. En PC funciona de lujo, al igual que en Android. Recomiendo comprarlo. Con: Ninguno.

    Excelente control Bluetooth para Android y PC

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byChrinor on 07/20/2017

    Impression:Very good,Excellent quality,quality product;

    Just received my product today so this review is my inital reaction and first tests. I am really impressed by this product, the quality is not like something I've received from DX before. It feels good in the hands and feels like a quality product. I am thoroughly impressed by the product. Buy at... Read more

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGuztavsky on 04/01/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Controle de alta qualidade e desempenho. Bateria com duração agradável e botões macios. Usei em vários smartphones e também em meu computador, para jogos do PSP. Um produto para se ter definitivamente.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byolika2010 on 03/14/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    ребенок в восторге, всегда с собой

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byluizglauber on 03/12/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    A bateria tem ótima duração. Produto com ótimo acabamento e durável

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10761580 on 01/12/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Excelente control, compatible con la mayoría de emuladores de consolas

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRicharde008 on 12/04/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Excelente produto. Prós: Ótimo preço, fácil de usar, funciona perfeitamente. Contras: Não achei nenhum.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalo2913 on 10/11/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Excellent++++++++

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byc_e1984 on 09/02/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Excelente compra, ideal para divertirse un rato. Aunque algunos juegos no sean compatibles.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymad2mad on 09/02/2016

    Impression:good;

    очень удобен. легко пользоваться. хорошая батарея.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere