DX » Community » Reviews » IPEGA PG-9025 Multimedia Bluetooth Controller - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygostskull on 11/18/2017

    Impression:good;

    pros works with a good verity of games, lotta buttons, fits most phones. works with lots of apps cons are it doesnt work with ALOT of games, best for emulators, build quality isnot the best but not bad either. longevity could be in question

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLuiszen on 08/21/2017

    Impression:good;

    Goods is very good, built quality and usefull... But shipping is too long in first checkout until full shipment, but overall is good

    12 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybavila on 07/31/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Pros: Precio y calidad, funciona excelente en dispositivos Android tanto en emuladores como en juegos propio del sistema. En PC funciona de lujo, al igual que en Android. Recomiendo comprarlo. Con: Ninguno.

    Excelente control Bluetooth para Android y PC

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byChrinor on 07/20/2017

    Impression:Very good,Excellent quality,quality product;

    Just received my product today so this review is my inital reaction and first tests. I am really impressed by this product, the quality is not like something I've received from DX before. It feels good in the hands and feels like a quality product. I am thoroughly impressed by the product. Buy at... Read more

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGuztavsky on 04/01/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Controle de alta qualidade e desempenho. Bateria com duração agradável e botões macios. Usei em vários smartphones e também em meu computador, para jogos do PSP. Um produto para se ter definitivamente.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byolika2010 on 03/14/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    ребенок в восторге, всегда с собой

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byluizglauber on 03/12/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    A bateria tem ótima duração. Produto com ótimo acabamento e durável

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10761580 on 01/12/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Excelente control, compatible con la mayoría de emuladores de consolas

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRicharde008 on 12/04/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Excelente produto. Prós: Ótimo preço, fácil de usar, funciona perfeitamente. Contras: Não achei nenhum.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalo2913 on 10/11/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Excellent++++++++

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere