DX » Community » Reviews » ANT+ Wireless Heart Rate Monitor Strap for Smart Phones,Computer-Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice perfect Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11294855 on 07/04/2017

    Impression:nice;

    tutto benissimo, la consegna è stata più lunga del previsto, ma prodotto di ottima qualità e conforme alla descrizione.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by21serghei on 06/05/2017

    Impression:perfect,Super,nice;

    Finally I bought a phone with Ant+ technology and use this device every day. It works with Strava and i don't need anything else. Very good quality, very easy to use.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypado2000 on 05/26/2017

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    Pros: Good Quality. Although the appearance is worth buying. Cons: None I bought it to use as a garmin tape replacement but it is as good as it is cheaper. The device captured the chest strap well.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10963908 on 03/20/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: Good customer service Product easy to use Accurate reading Easy to pair Cons: None so far

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10748766 on 02/23/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Very solid product, easy to pair with my Garmin Vivo. Comfortable strip. You need to wet the contacts to get accurate readings from the beginning, if not it can record very high values until you are sweaty enough to wet the device. Good value for money.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCriggie_ on 09/07/2016

    Impression:long battery life,ANT++;

    This HRM works great. I've had one for 8 months now and its only on the second battery. Strap gets quite sweaty with usage, but you can wash it off. Just occasionally the HRM will record crazy-high peaks. You can reduce this by moistening the chest pads with sweat or saliva. Once you're all up... Read more

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byb1r63r on 08/25/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: It looks very good. Gives a solid impression. Fits a big guy like me with the strap completely extended. Pairs easily in strava, endomondo and wahoo fitness apps on my android Sony Xperia Z5 Compact. Cons: None

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysatyahere on 08/08/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Very good quality item. Strap is very comfortable to wear. It paired with my Garmin Forerunner 220 very easily. I have checked the hear rate reading accuracy by comparing with automatic BP measuring instrument. The readings are comparable. Also I am very much happy with shipping service. Very in... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygermanv3 on 07/07/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Vyzera presne ako na fotkach, vyborne prevedenie, lahky, presny.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMaurizioRos on 04/20/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pro: easy to use and works with smartphone apps Cons: has a very little range, around 4 meters doesn't reach the signal, so not very useful with a smarthpone that i do not want to keep with me during hte training session

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere