Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » HDMI Female to Micro HDMI Male Converter for Gopro Hero 3 / 3+ - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Bueno working fragil
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypoloarg on 05/26/2018

    Impression:Bueno,Useful,fragil;

    el adaptador realmente funciona y el valor es bueno, aunque uno debe ser cuidadoso por que es fragil

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byninousek on 04/02/2017

    Impression:good;

    Tried with my GoPro 4 Silver and Lenovo Yoga 3, and works well with both.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9542379 on 11/10/2015

    Impression:good;

    Produto muito bom e de fácil usabilidades.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymurphy51 on 07/25/2015

    Impression:good,Useful;

    I can now see my gopro pic and vids on my tv.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byQuitoboss on 06/09/2015

    Impression:good,Bueno,working;

    La forma más sencilla de conectar una GoPro a un televisor mediante un cable HDMI estandar. Conecta el adaptador a la cámara y el cable HDMI del televisor al adaptador. No requiere más. Buen acabado y reducido tamaño

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCalvrotes on 06/05/2015

    Impression:Excellent quality.;

    Simplemente hace su trabajo. Lo compré para monitorizar mi gopro a través de mi televisión y funcionó. Muy útil, cumple con su propósito.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byChrisman344 on 04/12/2015

    Impression:good,working;

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:less than 1 day Pros: Looks and feels very solid. The build is professional. After replacing my old cable the sound is more natural with deeper bass and nice vocals. I wold recommend the cables to anyone with no hesitation. There are... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymaticer on 03/29/2015

    Impression:good,working,Excellent quality.;

    Very happy with the adapter, small and compact and most important: it is wokring, since I received some cables HDMI to microHDMI in the past which did not work.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAlexandreAFC on 01/06/2015

    Impression:Excellent quality.;

    Good product, easy to use and works very fine. Small size and well constructed. I recommend this item.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bystenlijp1995 on 11/20/2014

    Impression:good;

    very very cheap and works perfect! nice quality and very fast shipment less then 7 days it fits perfect in my gopro hero 3+

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere