DX » Community » Reviews » HDMI Female to Micro HDMI Male Converter for Gopro Hero 3 / 3+ - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Bueno working Excellent quality.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9542379 on 11/10/2015

    Produto muito bom e de fácil usabilidades.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9023900 on 07/25/2015

    I can now see my gopro pic and vids on my tv.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byQuitoboss on 06/09/2015

    La forma más sencilla de conectar una GoPro a un televisor mediante un cable HDMI estandar. Conecta el adaptador a la cámara y el cable HDMI del televisor al adaptador. No requiere más. Buen acabado y reducido tamaño

    Impression:good,Bueno,working;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCalvrotes on 06/05/2015

    Simplemente hace su trabajo. Lo compré para monitorizar mi gopro a través de mi televisión y funcionó. Muy útil, cumple con su propósito.

    Impression:Excellent quality.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byChrisman344 on 04/12/2015

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:less than 1 day Pros: Looks and feels very solid. The build is professional. After replacing my old cable the sound is more natural with deeper bass and nice vocals. I wold recommend the cables to anyone with no hesitation. There are... Read more

    Impression:good,working;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaticer on 03/29/2015

    Very happy with the adapter, small and compact and most important: it is wokring, since I received some cables HDMI to microHDMI in the past which did not work.

    Impression:good,working,Excellent quality.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlexandreAFC on 01/06/2015

    Good product, easy to use and works very fine. Small size and well constructed. I recommend this item.

    Impression:Excellent quality.;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystenlijp1995 on 11/20/2014

    very very cheap and works perfect! nice quality and very fast shipment less then 7 days it fits perfect in my gopro hero 3+

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydiegocompraaqui on 10/28/2014

    pros: facil uso y muy util para conectar clble hdmi directamente a la gopro. Compatible con gopro hero 3+. contras: fragil. Hay que tener cuidado al estar conectado al dispositivo ya que puede romper debido a su tamaño y geometria, aunque los materiales de los que esta fabricados no estan nada mal.

    Impression:precio bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDanielbleker on 09/20/2014

    This A-HC3 HDMI Converter works perfectly together with my gopro hd hero 3+. It looks good, fits allright and displays the videos well on the screen. Pros: Fits good, it is very cheap, It is small, It works great Cons: It is just a slightly tight fit with the gopro hd hero 3+. Just slightly. it... Read more

    Impression:Does the job perfectly;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere