DX » Community » Reviews » SYVIO Horse Style Mask - Brown + Black + White
Customer’s impression:
cool muito bom Perfecto Otimo Funny
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byphilmae on 12/04/2017

    Impression:horse;

    I received the mask on the left on the picture.

    New version of the SKU

    44 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFerfanso on 06/28/2017

    Impression:cool,Perfecto,GENIAL;

    Después de tanto tiempo decidí comprarla y no me arrepiento, acaba de llegar luego de un mes y medio aproximadamente, la calidad es muy buena, es totalmente nueva y se ve genial! 100% recomendable aunque el precio podría ser algo más bajo.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byM1kez on 05/24/2016

    Impression:cool,Realistic,Pranks;

    After buying a pigeon mask i wanted to buy this one and it was just perfect, the horse mask it's very realistic! Nice colours and material! It was not packed in the best way because it was folded but didnt make any kind of damage because the good material the mask have. I really enjoy the hair I... Read more

    Best horse mask Best horse mask

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9537913 on 01/27/2016

    Impression:muito bom;

    Pros: - Good quality - good size for adults and kids Cons: - the latex smells, but its easy to clean with soap - the eye holes are small, so watch your step! I bought it for the kids and they are still having fun with it

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byWesley023 on 01/11/2016

    Impression:Funny,Quite good;

    pros: fits easily. you can breath with the mask on and friends find it funny. you can make funny videos with a mask like this. cons: you cant see much with the mask on, the hole in the mouth is too small to get a good view of your environment.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLOBAOGAMER on 12/16/2015

    Impression:muito bom,Otimo;

    A mascara é Muito boa, legal, divertida, sensacional e etc. Só que o único problema que eu tive foi com a Alfândega Brasileira, que acabou cobrança uma taxa (aprox. 50$) a mais para a retirada do produto na agencia de correio :/, mas fora isso, chegou inteiro e rastreamento funcionou legal, só da... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJulioTk on 08/01/2015

    Impression:Otimo;

    Muito bom o produto, exelente material e conforto muito bom, para uso em festas e casual com os amigos,.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySonia89 on 06/25/2015

    Impression:Quite good;

    Очень забавная реалистичная маска для различных праздников и мероприятий. Очень забавно в ней смотрятся все, начиная детьми и животными, заканчивая взрослыми) Классная забава для вечеринок и праздников. Единственный минус это то что долго в ней находиться тяжело, очень воняет резиной или клеем.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRoyaleee on 05/25/2015

    Impression:Otimo;

    Pros: Preço baixo, Qualidade Contra: Demora na entrega, crina fácil de se soltar Mesmo assim vale a pena!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCaioSOuza0705 on 04/28/2015

    Impression:Otimo;

    Otimo produto , um material forte e resistente , só veio com um cheiro muito forte de látex , como já tinha descrito antes outros compradores , os cabelos tambem são um pouco frageis e veio um pouco descolado , porem um pouco de cola ja ressolve .

    3 1

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere