DX » Community » Reviews » ZW 0.8mm High Quality Solder Wire - Silver (1.7m)
Customer’s impression:
Cheap Small Buena Calidad util Good material
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMaxfire2626 on 08/08/2017

    Impression:Cheap,Buena Calidad,Small;

    This is my main supply of solder as it is just so cheap! Works great and I've never had any issues with it.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynecaxistagqp on 05/10/2016

    Impression:util;

    Pros: Su tamaño reducido lo hace práctico para una caja de herramientas pequeña, es de buena calidad Cons: Me parece caro para lo que en realidad es.

    Pequeño y facil de guardar. Un poco caro Pequeño y facil de guardar. Un poco caro

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMaxfire2626 on 12/28/2015

    Impression:Cheap,Small,Good material;

    Works just as well as the store bought stuff. A lot cheaper than any where else I could find. Have bought a few of these and have been satisfied with all of them.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPantera1989 on 11/07/2015

    Impression:Good material;

    Pros: Inexpensive good quality solder. Tried it and it worked well. Cons: None Bottomline: Buy it if you need it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMaxfire2626 on 07/16/2015

    Impression:Small;

    This product has many pros. There isn't much solder but it is still cheap for the quantity. The solder has a low melting point which can be good depending on what it is you are doing. Cons: There aren't really any it works as solder should. Overall a good product if you need a bit of solder.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymoxnach on 06/16/2015

    Impression:Not bad for this price!;

    1.7 meter for this price is very good deal. It works well for some home fixing things.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byaid576 on 04/09/2015

    Impression:Not bad for this price!;

    Хороший припой для пайки мелких деталей. Советую к покупке. A good solder for soldering small parts. I advise you to buy.

    припоя высокого качества припоя высокого качества

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMaoWolf on 01/26/2015

    Impression:Buena Calidad,buen material;

    Producto de buena calidad tal y como se dice en la descripción. Envio dentro del tiempo previsto.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybsod74 on 08/08/2014

    Impression:Not bad for this price!;

    Sending delivered 25 days in Russia (ordered 2 pieces). Pros: - 0,8 mm ideally for home use (for me) - It is 1.7 meters (I checked) :))) - Solder wire including 37% of rosin -> adheres well to the sting of the soldering iron - Next including 2% of flux Cons: - On original photos this reel looks /... Read more

    Solder wire Solder wire

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byuros13 on 01/29/2014

    - it is really 1.7 meter - nothing special to tell about this product, this is just ordinary solder wire - it is behave nice during work - I did not mention anything that is unusual - just I expected - I will order and next time - I do not see any cons for this product simply this is just wire 3... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere