DX » Community » Reviews » Boston Steel Guitar Capo for 6-String Guitar
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice Bueno Works great Perfect!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10018671 on 03/19/2016

    Es fácil de usar, es de buena calidad, el precio es muy justo me costó la mitad del que tenía pensado comprar en una casa de música aquí en Villahermosa.

    ¡Gran compra! ¡Gran compra! ¡Gran compra! ¡Gran compra! ¡Gran compra!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKoke42 on 02/15/2016

    Very easy to use. Easy to put on and easy to take off. It doesn't bother you when playing because all the mechanism is on the upper part of the fretboard. The build looks solid. Very happy with the item.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjaggarjack on 01/10/2016

    Great product, sturdy. No Cons.

    Impression:Very good,Bueno,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygabrielcf55 on 12/18/2015

    It's a good product, but is very fragile. The price is good and it's very easy. Cons: they take a lot of time to arrive

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLoBeLtO2013 on 12/10/2015

    Pros: De fácil uso y calidad aceptable, muy barato, es el que utilizo a diario y no me a decepcionado. Cons: Nada que no se justifique por su precio tan bajo, de lo contrario, sería mucho pedir. Other: Pienso comprar dos más.

    Impression:Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThePelado on 11/04/2015

    This capo is a fairly solid build, and the rubberized pads on it ensure a good fit on the guitar without damaging or leaving any marks on it. The spring is strong enough to keep proper pressure on the strings over a long time, I never had to re-adjust it even after a while of playing.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycecea on 11/01/2015

    i had his for more than 2 years and its still sturdy and good.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybacurinho on 08/28/2015

    Gostei bastante deste produto. Fica bem firme no meu violão e guitarra. Preço muito bom. Boa qualidade. Vale a pena.

    Impression:Very good,Bueno,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byenanot on 08/16/2015

    funciona tanto en electricas, acusticas y guitarra español. Muy versatil. No se mueve, presiona muy bien las cuerdas.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysuperbullus on 07/31/2015

    Bought it for my second guitar so I don't have to change the capo each time I wanted to use a guitar. Wide enough for my classic guitar but good for the electric one too. Light and solid. I really recommend it.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere