DX » Community » Reviews » Boston Steel Guitar Capo for 6-String Guitar
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice Bueno Perfect! Works great
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byvlexo on 02/12/2015

    Pros: low price. Do what it is supposed to do. Good finishing. high quality. Cons: up to now there is no cons.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZcippy on 01/20/2015

    This is a really great product! Great quality! Great build technique! Nice price (even if it wouldn't hurt if it was a little bit lower). If you are looking for something like this, look no further, this will be of great use to you in your everyday life and can sustain constant use because of the... Read more

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJeppx7 on 01/07/2015

    I have 3 of these and they are all awesome. Works both with nylon and steel strings, uckulele and guitar. Pros: Cheap good quality easy to use! Cons: none what so ever! Overall I could really recomend this capo!

    Impression:Awesome!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjesus2919 on 01/03/2015

    Pros: Es un exelente capo, aprieta muy bien las cuerdas, despues de mas de 1 año aun sigue haciendo su trabajo y el precio es bajo. Cons: Nada en contra de este capo.

    Impression:Exelente!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJhabs on 11/22/2014

    This is a capo, always works for whatever instrument I put it on (Ukulele, guitar, bass etc.). The design works well and holds down all strings, however it can be a bit bulky at times.

    Impression:Works great,Bit Bulky;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysalomano on 11/07/2014

    PRos: the price is awesome, it doesn´t last forever, but for this price you can buy 3 for less than a Planet Waves Capo. It worked on muy electric and acoustic guitar with different shapes of headstock. Cons: After sometime the piece that hold it may comes out, but that´s because i´m not so with... Read more

    Impression:Great Aquisition;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywhiskeypapa on 10/08/2014

    Hello I recommend this product... the description is according to the expected that I receive. Simple of Steel and PVC material and take the strings of my guitar perfectly. I recommend

    Impression:Excellent produst;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygabrielpbzr on 10/06/2014

    Quite sturdy. I've experienced some capos before this one, and I'm impressed with quality this piece. It holds well the guitar neck without marking the wood. No string buzz. I strongly recommend this one

    Impression:Very Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLeandroFuzaro on 09/02/2014

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybosscorpo2 on 08/17/2014

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections