DX » Community » Reviews » Boston Steel Guitar Capo for 6-String Guitar
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice Bueno Works great Perfect!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjaggarjack on 01/10/2016

    Great product, sturdy. No Cons.

    Impression:Very good,Bueno,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygabrielcf55 on 12/18/2015

    It's a good product, but is very fragile. The price is good and it's very easy. Cons: they take a lot of time to arrive

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLoBeLtO2013 on 12/10/2015

    Pros: De fácil uso y calidad aceptable, muy barato, es el que utilizo a diario y no me a decepcionado. Cons: Nada que no se justifique por su precio tan bajo, de lo contrario, sería mucho pedir. Other: Pienso comprar dos más.

    Impression:Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThePelado on 11/04/2015

    This capo is a fairly solid build, and the rubberized pads on it ensure a good fit on the guitar without damaging or leaving any marks on it. The spring is strong enough to keep proper pressure on the strings over a long time, I never had to re-adjust it even after a while of playing.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycecea on 11/01/2015

    i had his for more than 2 years and its still sturdy and good.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybacurinho on 08/28/2015

    Gostei bastante deste produto. Fica bem firme no meu violão e guitarra. Preço muito bom. Boa qualidade. Vale a pena.

    Impression:Very good,Bueno,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byenanot on 08/16/2015

    funciona tanto en electricas, acusticas y guitarra español. Muy versatil. No se mueve, presiona muy bien las cuerdas.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysuperbullus on 07/31/2015

    Bought it for my second guitar so I don't have to change the capo each time I wanted to use a guitar. Wide enough for my classic guitar but good for the electric one too. Light and solid. I really recommend it.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarkvonwaffen on 07/31/2015

    Just like offered. A simple tool that do the work a do it easily... No tremors, no weird noises... just fine. A very good purchase... No cons

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9280350 on 07/31/2015

    Llego en buen estado, excelente compra todo bien...

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere