DX » Community » Reviews » Audio Line-in Cassette Adapter Icarplay for Car Stereos - White
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice Easy handy poor
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byhcobra on 10/03/2016

    pros: good sound and good quality cons: the cable is fragile

    Impression:Very good,nice,Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byseishin22 on 07/06/2016

    pros: its do what you wait from it, no noises, good quality and good sound quality (320kb/s) cons, its really hate the HEAT of the sun, so dont forget insed of the car at the summer :D

    Impression:Very good,nice,Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9595298 on 08/08/2015

    All gos good. Ship to holland is very good and very good delifery

    Impression:Very good,nice,Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThierrya65 on 06/16/2015

    Now I can play my mp3 on my old car. Mradio is not actual, but it sound is very good. I can connect my mp3 or my phone and i can ear my music! It's great Thanks.

    Impression:Very good,nice,Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDarzeia on 06/09/2015

    I use this in my garage with old stereos. It's not the same if you play real cassettes or analog audio via this because this adapter makes little noise. It's acceptable though and it's not bothering me.

    Impression:handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHMihnea on 03/28/2015

    Pros: Very useful if you have an old cassette player on your car. Just put it on the player and you can listen you favourite music from phone or mp3! Cons: You can hear the wheels spinning but only on low volume. Overall: Very practical

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfatso83 on 05/14/2015

    More than a proof of concept than something usable. Pros: easy to use, works instantly. Cons: poor sound quality.

    Impression:Easy, poor;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNLJM94 on 03/04/2015

    I've used this in an old car which only had a cassette player. Works great only makes a little bit of noise so you'll have to crank up the music a little bit.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaurix85 on 11/03/2014

    Spedizione molto rapida. Il prodotto funziona alla perfezione ed ha una qualità elevata. Consigliato

    Impression:Qualità perfetta;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKhiarov on 10/21/2014

    Awesome, very easy to use, Plug and Go ! a Great device ! 4.75/5 overall For the quality feel, it feels cheap but who'll see it anyway

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere