DX » Community » Reviews » Audio Line-in Cassette Adapter Icarplay for Car Stereos - White
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice Easy handy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8913062 on 06/14/2017

    Impression:good,poor audio,Usefull;

    This is great for old casete-only radio's. Pro: Works easly, Cheap Cons: poor audio

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhcobra on 10/03/2016

    Impression:Very good,nice,Easy;

    pros: good sound and good quality cons: the cable is fragile

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byseishin22 on 07/06/2016

    Impression:Very good,nice,Easy;

    pros: its do what you wait from it, no noises, good quality and good sound quality (320kb/s) cons, its really hate the HEAT of the sun, so dont forget insed of the car at the summer :D

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9595298 on 08/08/2015

    Impression:Very good,nice,Easy;

    All gos good. Ship to holland is very good and very good delifery

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThierrya65 on 06/16/2015

    Impression:Very good,nice,Easy;

    Now I can play my mp3 on my old car. Mradio is not actual, but it sound is very good. I can connect my mp3 or my phone and i can ear my music! It's great Thanks.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDarzeia on 06/09/2015

    Impression:handy;

    I use this in my garage with old stereos. It's not the same if you play real cassettes or analog audio via this because this adapter makes little noise. It's acceptable though and it's not bothering me.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHMihnea on 03/28/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Very useful if you have an old cassette player on your car. Just put it on the player and you can listen you favourite music from phone or mp3! Cons: You can hear the wheels spinning but only on low volume. Overall: Very practical

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfatso83 on 05/14/2015

    Impression:Easy, poor;

    More than a proof of concept than something usable. Pros: easy to use, works instantly. Cons: poor sound quality.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNLJM94 on 03/04/2015

    Impression:nice;

    I've used this in an old car which only had a cassette player. Works great only makes a little bit of noise so you'll have to crank up the music a little bit.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymaurix85 on 11/03/2014

    Impression:Qualità perfetta;

    Spedizione molto rapida. Il prodotto funziona alla perfezione ed ha una qualità elevata. Consigliato

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere