DX » Community » Reviews » Telesin Protective EVA Camera Storage Bag for Gopro Hero 4/3+ / HERO3 / HERO2 - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Bueno gopro Keep It Organized!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8824795 on 01/12/2016

    Impression:good;

    Запах небольшой а так всё как обещали

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykim2111 on 05/10/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    VERY GOOD QUALITY GOOD PROTECTION FOR GO PRO GOOD FOR STORING THE PURCHASED ITEMS FOR GO PRO I LOVE THIS BAG

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymarchinisp on 03/09/2015

    Impression:good;

    Eu recomendo a compra. Produto ótimo e de fácul uso

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byelkuervo1 on 02/08/2015

    Impression:gopro;

    if been using it already for a few years and it is still as new. It has been already in 3 travels around asia! great purchase

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byelagonell on 01/26/2015

    Impression:good;

    El producto esta impecable, los acabados están bien, no la gopro no queda fija del todo un libre deberías ser más justo pero igual esta muy bien protegido por si acaso se te cae o se moja, un poco cara pero en líneas general si vale la pena.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCrazyDash84 on 11/05/2014

    Impression:Keep It Organized!;

    If you have a GoPro and you keep misplacing it and it's accessories, this is great for you. Plus it's shock and water proof.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRhuanBodart on 10/28/2014

    Impression:excellent;

    Good price and usefulness. It was arrived in my house. I liked so much, it has a good quality. Thanks Dx.com

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjabarcab on 09/20/2014

    Impression:Bueno;

    Es buen producto pero no entran muchos accesorios debido a que es un tamaño reducido Es de buen material y resistente, la calidad es muy buena. Recomiendo no sacar la esponja de adentro dado que ayuda a tener en presion la camara

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRayMann on 05/17/2014

    + Fits the GoPro Hero 3 case and the smaller GoPro Hero 3+ case! I've the Hero 3+ and was afraid that the new case is to small. They have made two small pieces of foam to fill up the gap. + Small and light + Room for the GoPro, BacPacs and a lot of other gatgets - I've to much extra's (The Frame;... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfercus on 05/05/2014

    A large sized handy storage bag. Very easy to use. The bag has space for the GoPro camera, the GoPro wifi remote, two replacement batteries and extra items such as chargers or an even another battery! and a lot of more stuff i didnt realize it was too big to carry, so i will buy the medium size a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere